Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs
Location: Boiling Springs, NC Conference: Big South Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 194
KenPom: 182
BPI: 182
Sagarin: 207
KPI: 274
Opp Avg NET: 223
Avg NET Win: 271
Avg NET Loss: 188
SOS: 277
OOC SOS: 195
Record: 11-15
Home: 7-4
Away: 4-11
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 284

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
 
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q1
 
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
@
 
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
 
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
 
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
 
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
12/10
@
84-86
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
50-67
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
@
60-65
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
88-77
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
 
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
@
59-72
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
69-80
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
@
80-69
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
vs
61-70
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
vs
85-70
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
65-75
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
83-91
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
@
 
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
 
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
vs
75-79
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
84-57
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
74-62
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
vs
80-71
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
vs
55-59
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
69-72
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
vs
59-53
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
91-64
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
@
69-77
A
G. B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
54-57
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
71-78
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
69-57
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
@
77-49
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
@
69-58
A
G. B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
@
57-63
A
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC) - Big South Championship - Quarterfinal