Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs
Location: Boiling Springs, NC Conference: Big South Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 194
KenPom: 189
BPI: 199
Sagarin: 185
KPI: 274
Opp Avg NET: 163
Avg NET Win: 282
Avg NET Loss: 84
SOS: 277
OOC SOS: 195
Record: 2-3
Home: 2-0
Away: 0-3
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 170

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 14
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
@
58-64
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
69-86
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
52-92
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
Carver College
100-38
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
Columbia International
90-78
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
87-59
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
83-58
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
 
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
 
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
 
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
 
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
ND
 
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
Converse
 
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
 
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
 
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
 
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
 
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
 
A
Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena (High Point, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
 
A
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
 
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
 
H
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)