Bucknell Bison
Location: Lewisburg, PA Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 334
KenPom: 336
BPI: 334
Sagarin: 322
KPI: 339 T-Rank: 323
Opp Avg NET: 232
Avg NET Win: 275
Avg NET Loss: 215
SOS: 331
OOC SOS: 292
Record: 9-23
Home: 7-6
Away: 2-15
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 334

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-12 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
70-88
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
68-73
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
81-74
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
100-105
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL) - Cancun Challenge - Campus Game
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
68-78
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
79-85
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
65-56
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
67-93
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
69-88
A
David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition (Hempstead, NY)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
69-82
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
82-70
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
50-81
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
61-63
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
89-96
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
@
55-73
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
@
67-71
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
64-97
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
@
55-63
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
56-75
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
68-65
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
63-81
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
vs
82-80
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
69-83
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
72-74
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
68-66
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
72-78
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
77-86
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
92-89
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
60-73
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
89-78
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
82-81
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA) - Patriot League Championship - 1st Round
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
68-96
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY) - Patriot League Championship - Quarterfinal