Bucknell Bison
Location: Lewisburg, PA Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 239
KenPom: 242
BPI: 237
Sagarin: 229
KPI: 229
Opp Avg NET: 207
Avg NET Win: 248
Avg NET Loss: 176
SOS: 148
OOC SOS: 50
Record: 14-18
Home: 9-5
Away: 4-12
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 257

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
68-64
A
Webster Bank Arena (Bridgeport, CT)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
vs
63-66
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
vs
86-71
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
@
81-83
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
@
70-98
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA) - Nit Season Tip-off - Campus Game
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
@
46-97
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY) - Nit Season Tip-off - Campus Game
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
77-70
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Nit Orlando Season Tip-off
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
61-81
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Nit Orlando Season Tip-off
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
vs
77-87
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
@
69-89
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
65-64
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
71-81
A
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
@
59-71
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
67-65
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
01/05
@
78-66
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
56-60
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
75-60
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
@
60-61
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
72-56
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
01/20
@
65-80
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
98-83
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
@
59-68
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
57-77
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
02/03
vs
62-65
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
65-78
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
@
59-60
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
72-68
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
02/17
@
69-48
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
02/23
@
60-69
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
71-70
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
ND
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
Boston Univ.
71-74
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
vs
65-62
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA) - Patriot League Tournament - 1st Round
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
@
64-59
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC) - Patriot League Tournament - Quarterfinal
ND
L
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
03/08
@
Boston Univ.
61-64
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA) - Patriot League Tournament - Semifinal