Bucknell Bison
Location: Lewisburg, PA Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 225
KenPom: 276
BPI: 232
Sagarin: 258
KPI: 231
Opp Avg NET: 206
Avg NET Win: 279
Avg NET Loss: 153
SOS: 148
OOC SOS: 50
Record: 5-7
Home: 2-3
Away: 3-4
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 219

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
69-78
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
60-63
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
60-83
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
76-87
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
75-70
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
77-61
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
 
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q1
 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
@
 
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
84-70
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
92-68
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
vs
 
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
 
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
71-78
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
@
68-81
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
92-84
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA) - Patriot League Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q1
L
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
03/10
@
75-105
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY) - Patriot League Tournament - Semifinal