Central Arkansas Bears
Location: Conway, AR Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 315
KenPom: 257
BPI: 226
Sagarin: 295
KPI: 282
Opp Avg NET: 203
Avg NET Win: 294
Avg NET Loss: 164
SOS: 120
OOC SOS: 6
Record: 9-21
Home: 7-4
Away: 2-16
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 146

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
61-105
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
11/07
vs
Hendrix College
71-51
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
@
78-89
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - 2k Empire Classic - Campus Game
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
@
54-105
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC) - 2k Empire Classic - Campus Game
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
vs
56-76
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
@
98-104
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA) - 2k Empire Classic - Campus Game
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
72-78
N
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA) - 2k Empire Classic - Subregional Game
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 5, 2019
12/05
@
69-95
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
67-98
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
79-92
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
88-82
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
71-67
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
@
54-106
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
107-111
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
79-69
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
78-86
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
89-82
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
76-77
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
72-79
A
Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
69-70
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
88-68
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
79-71
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
67-74
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
82-76
A
H&HP Complex (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
vs
73-68
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
67-82
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
@
68-83
A
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
84-65
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
70-75
A
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
@
65-69
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
85-100
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)