Central Arkansas Bears
Location: Conway, AR Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 318
KenPom: 331
BPI: 304
Sagarin: 328
KPI: 304
Opp Avg NET: 179
Avg NET Win: 257
Avg NET Loss: 163
SOS: 120
OOC SOS: 6
Record: 4-19
Home: 3-5
Away: 1-14
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 312

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
 
A
The Pavilion at Ole Miss (Oxford, MS) - Justin Reed Ole Miss Classic
Q4
 
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
 
N
The Pavilion at Ole Miss (Oxford, MS) - Justin Reed Ole Miss Classic
Q4
 
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
 
N
The Pavilion at Ole Miss (Oxford, MS) - Justin Reed Ole Miss Classic
Q2
 
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
@
 
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
@
68-85
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
@
83-86
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
65-88
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
75-100
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
@
54-68
A
The Pavilion at Ole Miss (Oxford, MS)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
65-81
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
Champion Christian College
92-28
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
@
56-93
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
81-67
A
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
vs
83-79
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
80-91
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
@
69-95
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
72-74
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
58-93
A
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
57-69
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
77-81
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
70-80
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
@
 
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
57-97
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
68-79
A
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
@
63-88
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
84-82
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q3
L
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
vs
66-79
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
vs
88-71
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
70-79
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)