We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Central Arkansas Bears
Location: Conway, AR Conference: ASun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 328
High NET: 266 2 days
Low NET: 333 2 days
KenPom: 333
BPI: 334
Sagarin: 342
KPI: 298
T-Rank: 329
Opp Avg NET: 203
Avg NET Win: 268
Avg NET Loss: 177
NET SOS: 184
NET OOC SOS: 171
RPI SOS: 242
RPI OOC SOS: 280
Record: 6-15
Home: 4-4
Away: 1-10
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 319

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 73.50

(141)


Scoring Defense: 81.40

(348)


Scoring Margin: -7.90

(332)


Win %: 31.80%

(T-304)


Fouls: 7.00

(T-215)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.91

(61)


Defensive: 25.41

(154)


Average: 37.32

(72)


Margin: -1.70

(268)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.82

(192)


Margin: -1.20

(T-279)

Field Goals
%: 41.10%

(320)


Effective %: 47.7%

(304)

% Defense: 47.00%

(333)


Free Throws
Made: 11.70

(252)


Attempts: 16.00

(T-275)


%: 73.30%

(106)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.60

(T-61)


Attempts: 26.50

(21)


%: 32.50%

(263)


% Defense: 35.60%

(282)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-2 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-8 Games Remaining: 5
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+17.5
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
Hendrix College
107-56
 
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
-2.0
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
+1.0
N
National Basketball Arena (Dublin, Ireland) - Maac/asun Dublin Challenge
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
-7.0
N
National Basketball Arena (Dublin, Ireland) - Maac/asun Dublin Challenge
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
-1.0
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
-3.5
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
+12.5
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
+2.0
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+18.5
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
+23.0
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
@
+2.5
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
@
+25.5
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+10.0
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
vs
+9.0
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
+3.5
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+6.5
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
+12.0
A
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+19.5
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
vs
-1.5
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+5.0
A
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
+3.0
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
+5.0
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
 
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
 
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
vs
 
H
Farris Center (Conway, AR)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.