Northwestern State Demons
Location: Natchitoches, LA Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 308
KenPom: 317
BPI: 297
Sagarin: 319
KPI: 285
Opp Avg NET: 216
Avg NET Win: 321
Avg NET Loss: 158
SOS: 329
OOC SOS: 228
Record: 10-18
Home: 5-4
Away: 4-12
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 292

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
58-101
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
71-80
N
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA) - Louisiana Tech Classic
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
@
77-91
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA) - Louisiana Tech Classic
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
@
68-74
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
83-92
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
Champion Christian College
77-44
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
@
55-82
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
67-94
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
@
57-95
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
78-95
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
@
52-62
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
93-99
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
vs
67-75
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
78-75
A
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
vs
66-76
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
@
74-86
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
73-68
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
81-73
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
81-77
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
@
68-67
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
69-66
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
 
A
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
vs
86-80
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
57-83
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
79-61
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q3
L
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
@
71-87
A
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
@
83-92
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
79-70
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
82-79
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Hercules Tires Southland Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q3
L
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
76-88
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Hercules Tires Southland Tournament - Semifinal