UNC Asheville Bulldogs
Location: Asheville, NC Conference: Big South Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: uncabulldogs.com Message Board: uncafans.com/phpBB3

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 221
KenPom: 215
BPI: 188
Sagarin: 232
KPI: 300
Opp Avg NET: 244
Avg NET Win: 300
Avg NET Loss: 179
SOS: 337
OOC SOS: 306
Record: 7-6
Home: 5-2
Away: 2-4
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 275

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-3 Games Remaining: 6
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
68-76
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC) - Mako Medical Asheville Classic
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
81-83
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC) - Mako Medical Asheville Classic
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
77-56
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
 
H
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
80-67
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
90-84
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
66-69
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
67-88
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
80-73
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
@
55-65
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
71-73
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
85-77
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
92-54
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
83-75
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
@
 
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
@
 
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
 
A
G. B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
 
A
G. B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
@
 
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q1
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
 
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)