UNC Asheville Bulldogs
Location: Asheville, NC Conference: Big South Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: uncabulldogs.com Message Board: uncafans.com/phpBB3

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 217
KenPom: 209
BPI: 163
Sagarin: 220
KPI: 249 T-Rank: 214
Opp Avg NET: 218
Avg NET Win: 264
Avg NET Loss: 174
SOS: 270
OOC SOS: 141
Record: 14-15
Home: 6-6
Away: 6-7
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 231

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 12-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
77-102
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
Brevard College
101-44
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
45-75
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
61-55
N
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
53-72
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
St. Andrews
106-36
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
65-58
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
82-66
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
73-78
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
73-72
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
68-79
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
79-64
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
Milligan
114-54
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
60-54
A
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
82-59
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
80-86
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
73-76
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
71-73
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
78-74
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
55-61
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
68-67
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
48-56
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
83-91
A
Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena (High Point, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
69-53
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
83-56
A
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
85-66
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
79-84
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
59-60
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
98-96
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
78-79
N
Bojangles Coliseum (Charlotte, NC) - Hercules Tires Big South Championship - 1st Round
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
80-68
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - 1st Round
Q4
L
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
03/21
vs
84-87
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - Quarterfinal