UNC Asheville Bulldogs
Location: Asheville, NC Conference: Big South Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: uncabulldogs.com Message Board: uncafans.com/phpBB3

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 250
KenPom: 285
BPI: 190
Sagarin: 249
KPI: 247
Opp Avg NET: 144
Avg NET Win: 316
Avg NET Loss: 86
SOS: 337
OOC SOS: 306
Record: 1-3
Home: 0-0
Away: 0-3
Neutral: 1-0
SOR: 176

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 6
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-0 Games Remaining: 14
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
77-102
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
Brevard College
101-44
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
45-75
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
61-55
N
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
53-72
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
St. Andrews
106-36
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
 
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
 
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
ND
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
Milligan
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
A
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
 
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena (High Point, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
 
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
 
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)