We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UNC Asheville Bulldogs
Location: Asheville, NC Conference: Big South Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: uncabulldogs.com Message Board: uncafans.com/phpBB3

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 175
High NET: 161 2 days
Low NET: 226 Dec 10
KenPom: 192
BPI: 170
Sagarin: 194
KPI: 143
T-Rank: 230
Opp Avg NET: 223
Avg NET Win: 246
Avg NET Loss: 169
NET SOS: 294
NET OOC SOS: 179
RPI SOS: 319
RPI OOC SOS: 286
Record: 14-6
Home: 7-0
Away: 6-5
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 96

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 74.50

(123)


Scoring Defense: 69.60

(186)


Scoring Margin: 5.00

(T-134)


Win %: 72.70%

(T-52)


Fouls: 9.00

(T-120)


Rebounds
Offensive: 8.73

(279)


Defensive: 26.64

(71)


Average: 35.36

(169)


Margin: 0.00

(T-213)


Turnovers
Forced: 13.59

(135)


Margin: -1.30

(286)

Field Goals
%: 47.00%

(52)


Effective %: 54.4%

(41)

% Defense: 42.10%

(114)


Free Throws
Made: 14.70

(T-59)


Attempts: 21.80

(29)


%: 67.60%

(284)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.10

(T-108)


Attempts: 21.00

(T-211)


%: 38.50%

(17)


% Defense: 29.80%

(29)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-2 Games Remaining: 7
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+9.5
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
Brevard College
94-46
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
+8.5
N
GSU Convocation Center (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
-3.0
N
GSU Convocation Center (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
@
-2.0
A
GSU Convocation Center (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
-9.5
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
@
-1.0
A
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
-6.5
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
Warren Wilson
122-70
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+11.0
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
@
-7.5
A
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
+2.0
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
+22.5
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
-2.5
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+2.0
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
+2.0
A
Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena (High Point, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-5.5
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
+3.0
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+5.5
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
@
-2.5
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-7.5
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
vs
-8.5
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
+2.5
A
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.