William & Mary Tribe
Location: Williamsburg, VA Conference: Colonial Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 287
KenPom: 307
BPI: 312
Sagarin: 282
KPI: 263
Opp Avg NET: 198
Avg NET Win: 246
Avg NET Loss: 166
SOS: 201
OOC SOS: 249
Record: 6-9
Home: 1-3
Away: 5-6
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 216

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
78-86
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q1
 
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
@
 
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
 
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
 
A
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q1
 
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
@
 
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
@
85-84
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
75-58
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
49-71
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
40-76
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
56-61
A
David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition (Hempstead, NY)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
@
73-82
A
David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition (Hempstead, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
67-62
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
vs
 
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
58-82
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
69-64
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
64-79
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
 
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
84-74
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
@
75-74
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
vs
 
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
@
 
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
@
 
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
54-75
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
@
54-73
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
vs
 
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
 
N
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA) - Caa Championship - 1st Round