William & Mary Tribe
Location: Williamsburg, VA Conference: Colonial Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 165
KenPom: 195
BPI: 192
Sagarin: 187
KPI: 142
Opp Avg NET: 203
Avg NET Win: 221
Avg NET Loss: 169
SOS: 201
OOC SOS: 249
Record: 20-11
Home: 10-2
Away: 10-7
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 134

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 12-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
70-56
A
Millis Athletic Center (High Point, NC)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
@
79-70
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
@
80-79
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
vs
78-65
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
@
70-75
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
@
50-81
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
95-84
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
77-88
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
63-46
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
@
62-58
A
Alumni Hall (Fairfield, CT)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
vs
Goucher
90-30
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
@
69-84
A
Hagan Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
72-78
N
Entertainment and Sports Arena (Washington, DC) - D.c. Holiday Hoops Fest
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
@
74-73
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
88-61
A
Mack Sports Complex (Hempstead, NY)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
66-64
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
vs
79-63
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
67-56
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
77-68
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
57-84
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
88-75
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
58-70
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
vs
59-58
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
60-83
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
50-68
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
64-70
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
77-72
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
81-77
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
61-51
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
78-74
A
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
86-79
H
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
L
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
03/08
vs
63-68
N
Entertainment and Sports Arena (Washington, DC) - Caa Championship - Quarterfinal