We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Illinois State Redbirds
Location: Normal, IL Conference: Missouri Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 258
High NET: 236 Dec 13
Low NET: 269 Jan 5
KenPom: 257
BPI: 243
Sagarin: 227
KPI: 231
T-Rank: 265
Opp Avg NET: 198
Avg NET Win: 231
Avg NET Loss: 175
NET SOS: 320
NET OOC SOS: 356
RPI SOS: 183
RPI OOC SOS: 245
Record: 10-15
Home: 7-5
Away: 3-6
Neutral: 0-4
SOR: 295

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 66.60

(304)


Scoring Defense: 69.20

(T-171)


Scoring Margin: -2.50

(270)


Win %: 40.00%

(T-260)


Fouls: 7.00

(T-303)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.00

(T-259)


Defensive: 24.32

(T-223)


Average: 33.32

(266)


Margin: 2.60

(T-130)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.28

(298)


Margin: -3.60

(344)

Field Goals
%: 43.20%

(252)


Effective %: 50.1%

(229)

% Defense: 44.80%

(260)


Free Throws
Made: 13.80

(T-103)


Attempts: 17.30

(217)


%: 79.90%

(3)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.20

(203)


Attempts: 21.40

(191)


%: 33.80%

(199)


% Defense: 33.30%

(165)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-6 Games Remaining: 3
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-9.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
@
-9.0
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
-3.5
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
-6.0
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
+13.5
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
+8.5
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
+3.5
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
@
+11.0
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
+4.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
-5.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
-2.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
+3.5
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Indy Classic
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
-7.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
@
EVEN
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
-1.0
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
+6.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
-2.0
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
+4.0
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+11.0
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
@
+8.5
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-6.5
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
+15.0
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
vs
+5.0
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
-6.0
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
+11.0
A
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
 
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
vs
 
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.