Illinois State Redbirds
Location: Normal, IL Conference: Missouri Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 203
KenPom: 225
BPI: 245
Sagarin: 212
KPI: 206
Opp Avg NET: 140
Avg NET Win: 174
Avg NET Loss: 127
SOS: 74
OOC SOS: 54
Record: 7-18
Home: 7-5
Away: 0-10
Neutral: 0-3
SOR: 279

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-11 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
vs
79-72
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
vs
75-70
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
vs
65-67
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
65-66
N
Sports and Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
69-83
N
Sports and Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
63-68
N
Sports and Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
ND
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
Illinois-Springfield
76-57
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
@
69-81
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
61-50
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
@
64-79
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
67-66
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
70-89
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q2
W
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
12/31
vs
76-70
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
55-67
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
01/07
vs
63-67
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
52-65
A
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
74-84
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
01/19
vs
50-62
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
63-75
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
55-58
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
77-66
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
70-80
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
60-80
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
74-67
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
@
63-71
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
62-65
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
@
 
A
Joseph J. Gentile Center (Chicago, IL)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
 
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
 
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
 
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)