Illinois State Redbirds
Location: Normal, IL Conference: Missouri Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 242
KenPom: 197
BPI: 257
Sagarin: 221
KPI: 275
Opp Avg NET: 154
Avg NET Win: 221
Avg NET Loss: 131
SOS: 81
OOC SOS: 58
Record: 6-18
Home: 2-8
Away: 3-9
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 298

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
67-94
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
82-72
N
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
Greenville
177-108
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
65-76
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
66-82
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
91-62
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
@
60-90
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
@
55-86
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
 
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
 
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
48-57
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
73-68
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
65-73
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
vs
68-74
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
71-56
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
60-69
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
66-70
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
@
76-78
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q1
L
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
@
60-95
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
67-74
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
vs
62-72
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
80-55
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
@
49-59
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
@
88-71
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
56-70
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
87-94
H
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
vs
60-65
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO) - Mvc Tournament - 1st Round