Prairie View A&M Panthers
Location: Prairie View, TX Conference: Southwestern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 188
KenPom: 196
BPI: 201
Sagarin: 203
KPI: 205
Opp Avg NET: 231
Avg NET Win: 310
Avg NET Loss: 131
SOS: 339
OOC SOS: 114
Record: 14-11
Home: 7-0
Away: 6-10
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 176

This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 13-2 Games Remaining: 4
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
Jarvis Christian
100-62
H
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
@
69-73
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
@
48-75
A
Strahan Coliseum (San Marcos, TX)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
@
56-70
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX) - 2k Empire Classic - Campus Game
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
@
50-54
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA) - 2k Empire Classic - Campus Game
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
74-83
N
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA) - 2k Empire Classic - Subregional Game
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
78-72
N
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA) - 2k Empire Classic - Subregional Game
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
79-72
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12/11
@
79-88
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
12/13
@
76-79
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
@
64-83
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
@
55-75
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
Huston-Tillotson
92-77
H
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
84-70
H
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
01/06
vs
64-54
H
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
67-71
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
64-57
A
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
01/20
@
74-60
A
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
67-54
H
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
01/27
vs
102-83
H
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
49-52
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
02/03
@
69-54
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
69-59
H
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
75-69
H
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
02/17
vs
70-61
H
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
69-61
A
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
02/24
@
88-69
A
Robert W. Harrison Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
 
Mon, Mar 2, 2020
03/02
vs
 
H
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
@
 
A
Davey Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
 
A
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)