We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Idaho Vandals
Location: Moscow, ID Conference: Big Sky Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 297
High NET: 232 Dec 10
Low NET: 308 Jan 15
KenPom: 302
BPI: 273
Sagarin: 308
KPI: 340
T-Rank: 292
Opp Avg NET: 226
Avg NET Win: 255
Avg NET Loss: 214
NET SOS: 351
NET OOC SOS: 361
RPI SOS: 351
RPI OOC SOS: 363
Record: 6-14
Home: 3-6
Away: 3-8
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 333

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 75.40

(92)


Scoring Defense: 71.70

(241)


Scoring Margin: 3.70

(157)


Win %: 36.40%

(T-280)


Fouls: 6.00

(201)


Rebounds
Offensive: 7.32

(333)


Defensive: 24.18

(238)


Average: 31.50

(325)


Margin: -1.30

(260)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.86

(T-265)


Margin: 0.40

(172)

Field Goals
%: 48.00%

(28)


Effective %: 54.9%

(30)

% Defense: 46.40%

(319)


Free Throws
Made: 14.50

(T-71)


Attempts: 19.50

(101)


%: 74.30%

(62)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.70

(156)


Attempts: 21.60

(181)


%: 35.50%

(102)


% Defense: 37.40%

(328)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-4 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-9 Games Remaining: 5
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+9.5
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
Walla Walla University
122-48
 
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
@
+4.0
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
-2.0
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
+3.5
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
@
+8.0
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
@
+13.5
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
vs
+2.5
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
-3.5
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
vs
+6.0
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
12/16
vs
Northwest Indian
125-51
 
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
@
+4.5
A
Premier America Credit Union Arena (Northridge, CA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
+11.0
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
+12.0
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+8.5
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
+3.0
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
+1.5
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+9.5
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
vs
+9.0
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
+5.5
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+5.0
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
+2.5
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-2.5
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
02/27
vs
 
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.