Idaho Vandals
Location: Moscow, ID Conference: Big Sky Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 325
KenPom: 324
BPI: 336
Sagarin: 331
KPI: 322 T-Rank: 331
Opp Avg NET: 218
Avg NET Win: 233
Avg NET Loss: 214
SOS: 313
OOC SOS: 195
Record: 7-22
Home: 6-7
Away: 1-12
Neutral: 0-3
SOR: 334

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-11 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
89-95
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
George Fox
95-85
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
62-69
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
61-109
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
45-83
N
JSerra Pavillion (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - Socal Challenge
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
63-67
N
JSerra Pavillion (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - Socal Challenge
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
73-90
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
75-81
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
98-84
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
58-59
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
SAGU American Indian College
84-55
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
72-92
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
93-96
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
74-84
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
74-81
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
72-74
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
70-87
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
73-72
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
84-79
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
62-81
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
64-70
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
59-75
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
70-79
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
83-79
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
82-76
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
83-80
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
51-83
A
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
94-98
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
68-79
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
78-69
H
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
54-57
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - 1st Round