Santa Clara Broncos
Location: Santa Clara, CA Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 138
KenPom: 148
BPI: 159
Sagarin: 178
KPI: 130
Opp Avg NET: 174
Avg NET Win: 237
Avg NET Loss: 83
SOS: 223
OOC SOS: 352
Record: 16-11
Home: 13-4
Away: 3-7
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 133

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
UC Santa Cruz
97-52
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
77-63
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
70-62
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
@
64-82
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
Notre Dame de Namur
101-54
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA) - Cable Car Classic
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
78-65
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
81-64
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA) - Cable Car Classic
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
87-75
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA) - Cable Car Classic
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
vs
70-55
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA) - Cable Car Classic
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
67-98
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
71-52
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
60-58
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
89-84
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
12/20
vs
100-71
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
vs
92-57
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
80-63
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
@
61-80
A
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
67-66
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
54-104
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
84-80
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
86-90
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
65-52
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
vs
72-87
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
85-61
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
77-91
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
61-70
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
59-65
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
75-85
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
74-87
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
 
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)