Santa Clara Broncos
Location: Santa Clara, CA Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 131
KenPom: 85
BPI: 81
Sagarin: 73
KPI: 97
Opp Avg NET: 166
Avg NET Win: 172
Avg NET Loss: 151
SOS: 222
OOC SOS: 352
Record: 5-2
Home: 4-1
Away: 0-0
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 116

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 5
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 7
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-2 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 7
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
84-77
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
88-72
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
96-74
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
87-57
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
85-66
N
JSerra Pavillion (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - Socal Challenge
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
52-59
N
JSerra Pavillion (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - Socal Challenge
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
64-69
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
 
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
 
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
 
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
 
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
 
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q1
 
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
 
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
 
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
 
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
 
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
 
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
 
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
 
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
 
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
 
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
 
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)