Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX Conference: Big 12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 5
KenPom: 5
BPI: 4
Sagarin: 5
KPI: 2 T-Rank: 5
Opp Avg NET: 91
Avg NET Win: 109
Avg NET Loss: 22
SOS: 13
OOC SOS: 108
Record: 27-7
Home: 15-2
Away: 8-3
Neutral: 4-2
SOR: 5

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 11-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 8-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
87-60
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
89-60
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
92-47
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
86-48
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q2
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
75-63
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q2
W
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
69-61
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
75-58
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
99-54
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q1
W
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
57-36
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
78-70
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
94-57
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
104-68
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
77-72
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
84-74
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
76-64
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
62-65
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
54-61
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
77-68
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
65-51
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
vs
74-49
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
78-87
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q2
W
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
vs
81-77
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
59-83
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
75-60
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
80-63
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
73-83
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
72-62
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q1
W
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
66-64
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
80-70
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q1
W
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
@
68-61
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
75-68
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
67-72
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
03/17
vs
85-49
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - 1st Round
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
86-93
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - 2nd Round