UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros
Location: Edinburg, TX Conference: Western Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 307
KenPom: 301
BPI: 314
Sagarin: 300
KPI: 288 T-Rank: 314
Opp Avg NET: 186
Avg NET Win: 311
Avg NET Loss: 154
SOS: 154
OOC SOS: 61
Record: 6-23
Home: 2-9
Away: 3-12
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 325

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Texas A&M-International
74-59
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
50-104
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
Paul Quinn
85-68
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
87-89
N
South Padre Island Convention Cente (South Padre Island, TX) - South Padre Island Battle On The Beach
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
@
82-80
A
Joseph C. Rolle Activity Center (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
72-67
N
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
85-94
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
77-83
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX) - South Texas Showdown
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
@
58-88
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
69-75
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX) - South Texas Showdown
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
60-70
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
@
68-50
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
ND
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
SW Adventist
 
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q2
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
@
78-86
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
70-84
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
73-85
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
75-86
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
85-63
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
56-66
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
74-85
A
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
85-87
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
64-79
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
93-79
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
66-83
A
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
59-67
A
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
72-80
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
62-102
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
61-67
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
62-75
A
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
67-63
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
63-93
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q4
L
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
03/08
vs
80-81
N
Michelob ULTRA Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Wac Tournament - 1st Round