UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros
Location: Edinburg, TX Conference: Western Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 282
KenPom: 282
BPI: 265
Sagarin: 282
KPI: 270
Opp Avg NET: 216
Avg NET Win: 293
Avg NET Loss: 177
SOS: 207
OOC SOS: 43
Record: 5-10
Home: 4-3
Away: 1-5
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 249

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
55-91
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
81-64
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
62-59
H
Bert Ogden Arena (Edinburg, TX) - South Texas Showdown
ND
W
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
Our Lady of the Lake
91-68
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
@
68-81
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
12/10
@
68-64
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX) - South Texas Showdown
ND
W
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
vs
Texas A&M-International
89-51
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
@
 
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
vs
66-69
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
ND
 
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
vs
Dallas Christian
 
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
ND
W
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
vs
St. Mary's (TX)
96-67
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
 
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
 
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
82-49
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
72-65
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
 
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
 
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
 
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
75-77
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
 
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
 
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
ND
W
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
Dallas Christian
116-51
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
74-78
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
64-73
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q3
L
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
vs
51-69
N
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
L
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
47-65
H
Bert Ogden Arena (Edinburg, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
58-69
H
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
61-77
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Wac Tournament - Quarterfinal