We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Canisius Golden Griffins
Location: Buffalo, NY Conference: Metro Atlantic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 294
High NET: 251 Dec 10
Low NET: 294 3 days
KenPom: 286
BPI: 267
Sagarin: 292
KPI: 323
T-Rank: 284
Opp Avg NET: 192
Avg NET Win: 234
Avg NET Loss: 183
NET SOS: 218
NET OOC SOS: 119
RPI SOS: 121
RPI OOC SOS: 32
Record: 4-17
Home: 2-6
Away: 2-11
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 308

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 69.70

(227)


Scoring Defense: 74.10

(287)


Scoring Margin: -4.40

(301)


Win %: 22.70%

(T-335)


Fouls: 9.00

(145)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.55

(T-71)


Defensive: 22.95

(310)


Average: 34.50

(T-208)


Margin: -2.10

(281)


Turnovers
Forced: 13.00

(T-164)


Margin: 0.80

(135)

Field Goals
%: 40.60%

(330)


Effective %: 47.8%

(298)

% Defense: 46.70%

(325)


Free Throws
Made: 10.60

(T-311)


Attempts: 14.70

(325)


%: 72.20%

(155)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.90

(39)


Attempts: 26.00

(27)


%: 34.00%

(184)


% Defense: 37.90%

(337)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-5 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-7 Games Remaining: 4
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
+3.5
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
+7.0
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
-1.5
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
Fredonia State
98-52
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
@
+7.0
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
@
+6.0
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
@
+7.0
A
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
@
+16.0
A
Hynes Athletics Center (New Rochelle, NY)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+17.0
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
@
+19.0
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
+11.0
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
+3.0
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
vs
-3.0
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 6, 2023
01/06
@
-1.0
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
01/08
@
+2.5
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 13, 2023
01/13
vs
-4.0
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
01/15
vs
+5.5
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
01/20
@
+4.5
A
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
@
+8.5
A
M&T Bank Arena (Hamden, CT)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
vs
-4.5
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
02/03
@
+4.0
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
02/05
@
+2.5
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
02/10
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
02/12
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
02/17
@
 
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
@
 
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.