Canisius Golden Griffins
Location: Buffalo, NY Conference: Metro Atlantic Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 208
KenPom: 273
BPI: 192
Sagarin: 298
KPI: 181
Opp Avg NET: 159
Avg NET Win: 268
Avg NET Loss: 132
SOS: 202
OOC SOS: 215
Record: 1-4
Home: 1-0
Away: 0-4
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 302

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 9
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-0 Games Remaining: 14
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
67-77
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
71-83
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
60-69
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
70-80
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
Fredonia State
106-40
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
76-75
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
ND
L
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
75-89
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
 
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
 
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
N
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
 
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
@
 
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
 
A
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
01/14
@
 
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
@
 
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
@
 
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
@
 
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
 
A
Webster Bank Arena (Bridgeport, CT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
@
 
A
Hynes Athletics Center (New Rochelle, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
@
 
A
People's United Center (Hamden, CT)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)