Canisius Golden Griffins
Location: Buffalo, NY Conference: MAAC Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 201
KenPom: 230
BPI: 191
Sagarin: 250
KPI: 131
Opp Avg NET: 204
Avg NET Win: 213
Avg NET Loss: 192
SOS: 202
OOC SOS: 215
Record: 7-5
Home: 3-1
Away: 4-4
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 168

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
vs
81-72
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
52-56
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q2
 
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
@
 
A
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
 
A
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
12/26
@
 
A
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
@
66-84
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
@
69-97
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
70-58
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
63-60
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
@
 
A
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
 
A
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
74-67
A
People's United Center (Hamden, CT)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
89-70
A
People's United Center (Hamden, CT)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
80-69
A
George Bisacca Court at Alumni Hall (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
53-66
A
George Bisacca Court at Alumni Hall (Fairfield, CT)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
 
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
@
 
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
@
66-73
A
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q3
 
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
@
 
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q2
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
@
76-75
A
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)