Maine Black Bears
Location: Orono, ME Conference: America East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 353
KenPom: 354
BPI: 347
Sagarin: 351
KPI: 350 T-Rank: 353
Opp Avg NET: 226
Avg NET Win: 282
Avg NET Loss: 219
SOS: 230
OOC SOS: 93
Record: 3-23
Home: 2-9
Away: 1-14
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 334

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-13 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
47-82
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
Maine-Farmington
71-52
H
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
46-90
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
Maine-Fort Kent
75-43
H
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q4
 
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
 
H
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
56-64
H
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
39-71
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
66-77
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
47-73
A
People's United Center (Hamden, CT)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
New England
86-50
H
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
47-49
H
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
64-80
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
66-69
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
 
H
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
72-80
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
 
A
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
vs
65-73
H
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
62-71
A
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
46-88
H
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
vs
71-64
H
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
61-73
A
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
68-81
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
vs
66-78
H
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
50-62
H
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
60-69
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
73-63
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
vs
74-85
H
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
65-75
A
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
vs
65-61
H
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
68-72
H
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
79-93
A
Chesapeake Employers Insurance Aren (Baltimore, MD)
Q2
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
56-75
H
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)