Western Carolina Catamounts
Location: Cullowhee, NC Conference: Southern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 235
KenPom: 303
BPI: 294
Sagarin: 285
KPI: 184
Opp Avg NET: 187
Avg NET Win: 203
Avg NET Loss: 175
SOS: 159
OOC SOS: 183
Record: 3-4
Home: 1-0
Away: 1-3
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 210

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 5
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-4 Games Remaining: 11
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 6
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
79-71
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
75-87
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
79-95
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
75-91
N
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
80-79
N
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
64-53
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
59-87
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
ND
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
Warren Wilson
 
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
 
A
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
 
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
 
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q2
 
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
@
 
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
 
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
 
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
 
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
 
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
 
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
@
 
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
 
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
 
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
 
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)