Western Carolina Catamounts
Location: Cullowhee, NC Conference: Southern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 235
KenPom: 241
BPI: 241
Sagarin: 231
KPI: 184
Opp Avg NET: 167
Avg NET Win: 209
Avg NET Loss: 143
SOS: 159
OOC SOS: 183
Record: 9-16
Home: 4-5
Away: 4-9
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 255

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
98-76
N
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
64-66
N
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC) - Mako Medical Asheville Classic
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
83-81
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC) - Mako Medical Asheville Classic
ND
W
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
vs
Piedmont
96-58
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
Newberry
91-84
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
76-75
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
104-98
A
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
@
68-93
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
@
76-70
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
78-86
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
 
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
vs
 
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
76-78
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
01/18
@
78-82
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
48-59
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
78-91
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
61-87
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
69-75
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
vs
76-75
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
vs
67-74
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
63-74
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
vs
74-72
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
70-88
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
81-89
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
56-80
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
vs
56-77
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
@
81-80
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
85-61
H
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q3
 
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
@
 
A
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q4
L
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
86-100
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - 1st Round