Kennesaw State Owls
Location: Kennesaw, GA Conference: ASun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 224
KenPom: 223
BPI: 221
Sagarin: 254
KPI: 254 T-Rank: 232
Opp Avg NET: 194
Avg NET Win: 265
Avg NET Loss: 159
SOS: 199
OOC SOS: 39
Record: 9-18
Home: 6-6
Away: 3-12
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 258

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
73-84
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
@
44-51
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
Piedmont
81-57
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
Carver College
117-58
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
78-97
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
61-92
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
89-52
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
71-73
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
62-88
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
Voorhees
80-56
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
84-85
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
74-88
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
Toccoa Falls
108-51
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
 
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
77-53
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
77-49
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
62-60
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
 
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
73-77
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
vs
76-68
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
64-70
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
58-71
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
vs
50-65
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
81-82
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
75-70
A
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
83-72
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
72-74
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
76-82
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
56-59
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
75-71
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
93-100
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
82-73
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA) - Asun Championship - 1st Round
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
67-78
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL) - Asun Championship - Quarterfinal