Kennesaw State Owls
Location: Kennesaw, GA Conference: ASun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 334
KenPom: 278
BPI: 303
Sagarin: 308
KPI: 330
Opp Avg NET: 175
Avg NET Win: 335
Avg NET Loss: 135
SOS: 178
OOC SOS: 44
Record: 1-4
Home: 1-1
Away: 0-3
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 259

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 6
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-0 Games Remaining: 11
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 2
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
73-84
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
@
44-51
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
Piedmont
81-57
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
Carver College
117-58
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
78-97
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
61-92
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
89-52
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
 
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q2
 
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
 
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
Voorhees
 
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
 
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
ND
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
Toccoa Falls
 
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
 
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
 
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
 
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
 
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
 
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
 
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
 
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
 
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
 
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)