Kennesaw State Owls
Location: Kennesaw, GA Conference: Atlantic Sun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 352
KenPom: 351
BPI: 351
Sagarin: 349
KPI: 350
Opp Avg NET: 205
Avg NET Win: 234
Avg NET Loss: 204
SOS: 197
OOC SOS: 41
Record: 1-26
Home: 1-8
Away: 0-16
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 345

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-16 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
55-81
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
11/07
@
55-86
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
@
62-74
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
40-71
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Maac/asun Challenge
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
52-75
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Maac/asun Challenge
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
12/02
@
46-70
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
54-72
A
Michael B. Fleming Gymnasium (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
81-84
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
12/13
vs
85-61
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
12/16
@
38-74
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
@
44-83
A
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
70-83
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
@
51-93
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
57-76
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
54-57
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
@
73-85
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
51-73
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
48-66
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
58-78
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
64-83
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
45-83
A
Vines Center (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
45-86
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
66-72
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
58-70
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
42-59
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
46-65
A
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
55-69
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
 
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)