We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 238
High NET: 219 2 days
Low NET: 320 Dec 18
KenPom: 233
BPI: 226
Sagarin: 237
KPI: 287
T-Rank: 194
Opp Avg NET: 255
Avg NET Win: 276
Avg NET Loss: 236
NET SOS: 363
NET OOC SOS: 358
RPI SOS: 294
RPI OOC SOS: 344
Record: 11-12
Home: 5-4
Away: 6-5
Neutral: 0-3
SOR: 272

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 74.10

(T-126)


Scoring Defense: 69.90

(T-193)


Scoring Margin: 4.20

(143)


Win %: 52.00%

(T-189)


Fouls: 5.00

(117)


Rebounds
Offensive: 8.64

(280)


Defensive: 25.48

(T-138)


Average: 34.12

(T-236)


Margin: 4.70

(47)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.16

(T-308)


Margin: -2.00

(T-311)

Field Goals
%: 48.50%

(19)


Effective %: 55.6%

(18)

% Defense: 44.90%

(267)


Free Throws
Made: 11.80

(T-246)


Attempts: 17.00

(233)


%: 69.50%

(240)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.90

(T-115)


Attempts: 21.70

(171)


%: 36.50%

(56)


% Defense: 32.70%

(136)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-5 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-7 Games Remaining: 4
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Keystone
110-65
 
H
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
-11.5
H
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
@
+6.0
A
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
-1.5
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
-2.5
N
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
-8.5
N
Copper Box Arena (London, England) - London Basketball Classic
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
+2.5
N
Copper Box Arena (London, England) - London Basketball Classic
ND
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
US Merchant Marine Academy
88-57
 
H
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
-2.0
H
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
-8.0
H
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+7.0
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
@
-2.0
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
@
-1.5
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
vs
-6.5
H
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
@
+0.5
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
-1.5
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 9, 2023
01/09
vs
+7.5
H
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
-2.0
H
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+2.5
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
vs
-5.5
H
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-1.5
H
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
+3.5
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-9.0
H
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
+2.5
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
-2.5
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
H
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.