James Madison Dukes
Location: Harrisonburg, VA Conference: Colonial Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 142
KenPom: 174
BPI: 148
Sagarin: 183
KPI: 138
Opp Avg NET: 180
Avg NET Win: 197
Avg NET Loss: 156
SOS: 193
OOC SOS: 238
Record: 10-7
Home: 7-4
Away: 3-3
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 161

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
Limestone
89-55
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
73-83
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
67-59
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
 
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
vs
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
 
N
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
64-73
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
Alice Lloyd College
98-55
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
81-82
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
73-80
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
vs
79-70
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
 
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
ND
W
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
vs
Chowan
100-76
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
81-72
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
63-72
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
@
79-72
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
78-63
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
73-64
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
vs
78-57
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
@
 
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
@
70-61
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
93-89
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
vs
74-70
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
 
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
78-84
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
L
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
03/07
vs
71-72
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA) - Caa Championship - Quarterfinal