James Madison Dukes
Location: Harrisonburg, VA Conference: Colonial Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Compare Schedule
NET: 177
KenPom: 200
BPI: 135
Sagarin: 194
KPI: 143 T-Rank: 206
Opp Avg NET: 194
Avg NET Win: 211
Avg NET Loss: 161
SOS: 193
OOC SOS: 238
Record: 10-5
Home: 6-2
Away: 3-1
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 120

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-2 Games Remaining: 6
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-2 Games Remaining: 4
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
Carlow University
135-40
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
58-53
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
79-78
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
67-64
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
69-74
N
Moe Kent Family Field House (Naples, FL) - Naples Invitational
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
78-76
N
Moe Kent Family Field House (Naples, FL) - Naples Invitational
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
62-74
N
Moe Kent Family Field House (Naples, FL) - Naples Invitational
Q2
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
69-65
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
East Mennonite
96-54
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
52-49
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
79-70
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
A
Hill Field House (Baltimore, MD)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
@
 
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
@
 
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q3
 
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
@
 
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
vs
80-87
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
89-66
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
95-91
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
67-90
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
70-71
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
95-94
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q2
 
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
 
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
 
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition (Hempstead, NY)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
 
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
 
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
 
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)