We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
James Madison Dukes
Location: Harrisonburg, VA Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 52
High NET: 24 Dec 19
Low NET: 67 2 days
KenPom: 61
BPI: 46
KPI: 95
T-Rank: 69
Opp Avg NET: 232
Avg NET Win: 245
Avg NET Loss: 122
NET SOS: 313
NET OOC SOS: 330
RPI SOS: 244
RPI OOC SOS: 281
Record: 27-3
Home: 13-1
Away: 12-2
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 39

Stats for games through March 2, 2024

Scoring Offense: 84.60

(T-9)


Scoring Defense: 69.30

(97)


Scoring Margin: 15.30

(7)


Win %: 90.30%

(1)


Fouls: 9.00

(225)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.55

(81)


Defensive: 27.35

(38)


Average: 38.90

(T-41)


Margin: 5.20

(38)


Turnovers
Forced: 14.71

(31)


Margin: 3.80

(12)

Field Goals
%: 47.90%

(30)


Effective %: 54.8%

(38)

% Defense: 41.40%

(48)


Free Throws
Made: 15.00

(T-101)


Attempts: 21.10

(88)


%: 71.10%

(209)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.70

(T-59)


Attempts: 24.30

(78)


%: 35.80%

(87)


% Defense: 28.80%

(6)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 20-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
@
+16.5
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q3
W
Thu, Nov 9, 2023
11/09
@
+3.5
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH) - Mac-sbc Challenge
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 12, 2023
11/12
vs
-11.5
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
vs
-6.5
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA) - Cancun Challenge - Campus Game
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 21, 2023
11/21
vs
-6.5
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge - Riviera Division
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 22, 2023
11/22
vs
-5.5
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge - Riviera Division
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
vs
-23.5
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 3, 2023
12/03
vs
Keystone
130-59
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
@
-6.0
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
@
-15.5
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 19, 2023
12/19
vs
-28.5
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 22, 2023
12/22
@
-21.5
A
Hill Field House (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
vs
-12.0
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
01/04
@
-6.0
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
@
-7.0
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
vs
-13.0
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
-7.0
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
vs
-21.0
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
vs
-11.5
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
01/24
@
-7.5
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
+1.5
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
02/01
vs
-19.0
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
vs
-16.5
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
02/07
@
-4.5
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
-6.0
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA) - Mac-sbc Challenge
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
vs
-14.5
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
vs
-19.5
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
02/21
@
-7.0
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
@
-11.5
A
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 28, 2024
02/28
@
-8.0
A
GSU Convocation Center (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 1, 2024
03/01
@
-15.0
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
ND
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
vs
TBD
MATCHUP
 
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Sun Belt Championship - Quarterfinal

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.