James Madison Dukes
Location: Harrisonburg, VA Conference: Colonial Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 280
KenPom: 283
BPI: 151
Sagarin: 298
KPI: 305
Opp Avg NET: 197
Avg NET Win: 244
Avg NET Loss: 179
SOS: 193
OOC SOS: 238
Record: 8-21
Home: 5-9
Away: 3-11
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 141

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-11 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
vs
79-74
H
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
@
34-65
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
vs
Shenandoah
96-48
H
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
@
70-83
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
@
80-78
A
Ted Constant Convocation Center (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
78-71
H
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
78-94
H
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
vs
99-89
H
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
71-94
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
12/16
vs
81-60
H
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
12/20
@
75-69
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
vs
76-82
H
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
72-88
H
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
64-60
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
69-85
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
vs
76-80
H
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
71-78
H
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
61-69
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
@
75-88
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
73-82
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
vs
68-87
H
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
83-66
H
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
67-78
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
78-80
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
48-63
H
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
vs
62-70
H
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
74-78
H
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
@
57-77
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
81-97
A
Mack Sports Complex (Hempstead, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
61-63
N
Entertainment and Sports Arena (Washington, DC) - Caa Championship - 1st Round