We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
James Madison Dukes
Location: Harrisonburg, VA Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 43
High NET: 39 Dec 5
Low NET: 44 Dec 6
KenPom: 72
BPI: 44
Sagarin: 86
KPI: 143 T-Rank: 78
Opp Avg NET: 198
Avg NET Win: 249
Avg NET Loss: 111
NET SOS: 100
NET OOC SOS: 99
RPI SOS: 270
RPI OOC SOS: 267
Record: 5-3
Home: 2-0
Away: 2-2
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 109

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-1 Games Remaining: 11
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
VALLEY FORGE
123-38
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
11/09
vs
106-58
-16.0
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
97-62
-4.0
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
95-69
-11.0
A
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
@
64-80
+12.0
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
College of Coastal Georgia
100-54
 
N
Enmarket Arena (Savannah, GA)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
79-60
-4.5
N
Enmarket Arena (Savannah, GA)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
79-81
+15.5
N
Enmarket Arena (Savannah, GA)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
vs
97-80
-14.5
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
@
50-55
+12.5
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
Gallaudet University
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
 
 
A
Physical Education Complex (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
 
 
A
GSU Convocation Center (Atlanta, GA)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
 
 
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
 
 
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
 
 
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
 
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
 
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
 
A
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
vs
 
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.