Lafayette Leopards
Location: Easton, PA Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Compare Schedule
NET: 316
KenPom: 315
BPI: 316
Sagarin: 301
KPI: 318 T-Rank: 324
Opp Avg NET: 211
Avg NET Win: 262
Avg NET Loss: 194
SOS: 289
OOC SOS: 314
Record: 4-12
Home: 1-6
Away: 3-6
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 317

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-4 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-6 Games Remaining: 7
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
63-97
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
85-90
H
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
57-85
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
55-88
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q2
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
@
53-51
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
@
73-50
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
67-74
H
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
86-90
H
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
58-68
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
73-84
H
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
Gwynedd-Mercy College
87-66
H
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
H
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
 
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
@
74-79
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
vs
55-69
H
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
60-74
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
vs
68-54
H
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
 
H
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
69-56
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
62-81
H
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q3
 
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
vs
 
H
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
 
H
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q2
 
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
 
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
 
H
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
 
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)