We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Utah State Aggies
Location: Logan, UT Conference: Mountain West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 36
High NET: 10 2 days
Low NET: 36 3 days
KenPom: 51
BPI: 72
Sagarin: 73
KPI: 32
T-Rank: 46
Opp Avg NET: 113
Avg NET Win: 118
Avg NET Loss: 100
NET SOS: 88
NET OOC SOS: 195
RPI SOS: 27
RPI OOC SOS: 14
Record: 15-5
Home: 9-1
Away: 2-3
Neutral: 4-1
SOR: 47

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 80.30

(23)


Scoring Defense: 71.80

(242)


Scoring Margin: 8.50

(64)


Win %: 76.20%

(T-34)


Fouls: 1.00

(T-203)


Rebounds
Offensive: 8.43

(295)


Defensive: 26.95

(52)


Average: 35.38

(168)


Margin: 4.00

(72)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.43

(T-299)


Margin: -0.80

(T-257)

Field Goals
%: 48.70%

(17)


Effective %: 57.7%

(4)

% Defense: 43.00%

(158)


Free Throws
Made: 14.50

(70)


Attempts: 19.60

(T-92)


%: 74.00%

(82)


3 Point FG
Made: 10.20

(9)


Attempts: 24.30

(76)


%: 42.10%

(1)


% Defense: 38.00%

(336)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 3
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 8-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-9.0
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
-7.5
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
-6.5
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q3
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
@
-6.5
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
-9.5
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
vs
-18.5
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
-3.5
N
Chase Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
vs
-7.5
N
Mandalay Bay (Las Vegas, NV)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 15, 2022
12/15
vs
Westminster (UT)
106-68
 
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
-16.5
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q2
W
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
-10.0
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 23, 2022
12/23
vs
-12.0
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 25, 2022
12/25
vs
-3.5
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
-12.0
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
01/03
@
-7.5
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+2.0
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
vs
-10.0
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 13, 2023
01/13
@
+2.5
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
vs
-7.0
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-12.0
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
+7.0
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
-4.0
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
 
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
vs
 
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
02/21
@
 
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q2
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
@
 
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.