Loyola Marymount Lions
Location: Los Angeles, CA Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 209
KenPom: 203
BPI: 240
Sagarin: 170
KPI: 181 T-Rank: 207
Opp Avg NET: 144
Avg NET Win: 226
Avg NET Loss: 98
SOS: 94
OOC SOS: 190
Record: 10-18
Home: 5-7
Away: 3-9
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 206

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
64-75
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
Arizona Christian
74-67
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
82-63
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA) - Jacksonville Classic - Campus Game
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
45-73
N
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL) - Jacksonville Classic
Q2
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
76-70
N
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL) - Jacksonville Classic
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
83-80
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
72-78
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
77-74
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
60-55
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
58-63
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
63-68
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
71-57
A
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
73-97
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
65-70
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
70-58
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
85-80
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
51-83
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
55-89
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
65-69
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
60-79
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
60-71
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
82-83
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
76-86
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
80-84
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
68-69
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
59-79
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
90-77
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
86-66
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - 1st Round
Q2
L
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
vs
60-85
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - 2nd Round