Loyola Marymount Lions
Location: Los Angeles, CA Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 95
KenPom: 94
BPI: 100
Sagarin: 113
KPI: 65
Opp Avg NET: 122
Avg NET Win: 159
Avg NET Loss: 67
SOS: 48
OOC SOS: 134
Record: 13-9
Home: 8-3
Away: 4-5
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 92

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
85-83
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
73-88
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
@
64-67
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
85-61
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
@
58-69
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
 
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
81-76
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
vs
51-48
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
76-52
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
vs
 
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
 
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
 
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
 
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
vs
68-60
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
 
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
49-58
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
vs
72-69
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
vs
61-65
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
69-72
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
@
75-50
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
 
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
80-76
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
@
76-73
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
@
68-63
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
71-88
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
81-74
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
69-86
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q3
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
70-66
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - 2nd Round
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
47-52
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal