We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Loyola Marymount Lions
Location: Los Angeles, CA Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 187
High NET: 155 Dec 13
Low NET: 211 2 days
KenPom: 177
BPI: 177
KPI: 213
T-Rank: 172
Opp Avg NET: 175
Avg NET Win: 279
Avg NET Loss: 112
NET SOS: 114
NET OOC SOS: 245
RPI SOS: 93
RPI OOC SOS: 102
Record: 11-18
Home: 7-8
Away: 3-7
Neutral: 1-3
SOR: 259

Stats for games through March 2, 2024

Scoring Offense: 72.50

(218)


Scoring Defense: 71.20

(T-151)


Scoring Margin: 1.30

(190)


Win %: 40.00%

(T-272)


Fouls: 6.00

(126)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.90

(212)


Defensive: 25.20

(181)


Average: 35.10

(192)


Margin: 2.60

(108)


Turnovers
Forced: 8.50

(350)


Margin: -2.40

(319)

Field Goals
%: 44.70%

(175)


Effective %: 52%

(139)

% Defense: 44.70%

(231)


Free Throws
Made: 12.50

(268)


Attempts: 17.10

(278)


%: 72.80%

(137)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.50

(T-80)


Attempts: 23.00

(130)


%: 36.90%

(42)


% Defense: 33.30%

(T-160)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 7, 2023
11/07
vs
Westcliff
109-68
 
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 12, 2023
11/12
vs
EVEN
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 14, 2023
11/14
vs
-16.5
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
vs
-1.5
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 20, 2023
11/20
vs
-4.5
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 21, 2023
11/21
vs
+6.5
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
vs
-4.0
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
vs
-20.5
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
@
+9.5
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
@
+2.5
A
Dollar Loan Center (Henderson, NV) - Jack Jones Classic
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
vs
+3.5
N
Footprint Center (Phoenix, AZ) - Jerry Colangelo Classic
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 18, 2023
12/18
vs
-16.5
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 22, 2023
12/22
vs
+4.5
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
12/29
vs
-7.0
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
01/04
vs
-2.0
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
vs
+8.5
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
-14.5
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
@
+10.5
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
@
+1.5
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
01/25
vs
-10.5
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
+16.5
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
01/30
@
+15.5
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
02/07
@
-3.5
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
-6.5
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
vs
+15.5
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
vs
+8.5
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
@
+10.0
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
@
-8.0
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
02/29
vs
-7.5
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
-4.5
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q4
 
Fri, Mar 8, 2024
03/08
vs
 
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - 2nd Round

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.