Loyola Marymount Lions
Location: Los Angeles, CA Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 207
KenPom: 209
BPI: 221
Sagarin: 201
KPI: 209
Opp Avg NET: 138
Avg NET Win: 232
Avg NET Loss: 92
SOS: 48
OOC SOS: 134
Record: 10-21
Home: 6-9
Away: 2-9
Neutral: 2-3
SOR: 226

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
Westcliff
105-62
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
@
67-72
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
64-74
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
vs
78-64
N
Gateway Christian Academy (Bimini, Bahamas) - Junkanoo Jam
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
60-72
N
Gateway Christian Academy (Bimini, Bahamas) - Junkanoo Jam
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
50-71
N
Gateway Christian Academy (Bimini, Bahamas) - Junkanoo Jam
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
vs
61-51
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
64-76
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
83-67
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
12/13
vs
79-76
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
12/16
@
65-67
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
vs
66-76
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
53-46
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
vs
71-74
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
64-58
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
38-63
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
62-87
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
67-75
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
53-61
A
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
77-65
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
62-73
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
50-62
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
67-68
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
67-85
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
54-77
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
65-59
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
51-57
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
66-58
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
53-60
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
67-69
H
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
vs
75-61
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - 1st Round
Q2
L
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
03/06
vs
53-82
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - 2nd Round