Tarleton St. Texans
Location: Stephenville, Texas? Conference: Western Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
College Sweatshirts at Fanatics.com
This team is ineligible to make the NCAA Tournament.  Click here for details
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 253
KenPom: 261
BPI: 188
Sagarin: 312
KPI: 235
Opp Avg NET: 197
Avg NET Win: 250
Avg NET Loss: 171
SOS: 0
OOC SOS: 0
Record: 5-10
Home: 1-3
Away: 4-7
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 221

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
Dallas Christian
103-48
H
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
ND
 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
Howard Payne
 
H
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
@
66-73
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
48-69
A
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX) - West Texas Classic
Q1
 
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
 
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
Arlington Baptist
84-43
H
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q1
 
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
@
 
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
 
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
@
 
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
ND
 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
Sul Ross
 
H
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
ND
 
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
vs
Howard Payne
 
H
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
McMurry
 
H
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
ND
 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
vs
Paul Quinn
 
H
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
72-75
H
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
48-59
H
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
74-83
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
67-73
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
79-94
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
 
H
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
 
H
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
ND
W
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
vs
Howard Payne
113-53
H
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
60-73
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
70-62
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
ND
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
SW Adventist
97-26
H
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
ND
W
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
vs
McMurry
112-54
H
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
 
H
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
77-59
A
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
48-64
A
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
51-78
H
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
64-55
H
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
@
65-47
A
Bert Ogden Arena (Edinburg, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
69-58
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)