Air Force Falcons
Location: Colorado Springs, CO Conference: Mountain West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 261
KenPom: 293
BPI: 333
Sagarin: 247
KPI: 159
Opp Avg NET: 130
Avg NET Win: 219
Avg NET Loss: 86
SOS: 186
OOC SOS: 274
Record: 4-8
Home: 2-3
Away: 1-4
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 233

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-2 Games Remaining: 6
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
66-61
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
45-63
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
 
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
59-44
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
@
53-81
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
@
57-74
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
@
68-66
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
vs
 
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
vs
48-83
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
53-72
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
@
59-78
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
69-80
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
72-69
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
01/18
vs
58-77
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
 
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
 
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
@
 
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
@
 
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
 
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
vs
 
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
 
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
Q1
 
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
@
 
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)