San Diego Toreros
Location: San Diego, CA Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 219
KenPom: 232
BPI: 226
Sagarin: 208
KPI: 204 T-Rank: 221
Opp Avg NET: 168
Avg NET Win: 251
Avg NET Loss: 101
SOS: 109
OOC SOS: 274
Record: 13-16
Home: 6-6
Away: 4-8
Neutral: 3-2
SOR: 192

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
La Verne
103-38
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
75-68
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
70-75
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
74-62
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
55-57
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
67-68
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
64-52
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
52-56
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
43-63
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
52-51
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
California Lutheran
84-55
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
69-59
N
Footprint Center (Phoenix, AZ) - Jerry Colangelo Classic
Q3
 
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
57-80
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q1
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
73-88
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
@
72-62
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
68-63
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
70-65
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
71-79
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
73-65
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
74-78
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
64-56
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
69-65
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
62-92
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
66-79
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
57-86
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
60-54
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
60-92
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
46-60
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
62-78
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
74-67
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - 1st Round
Q3
L
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
vs
55-73
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - 2nd Round