San Diego Toreros
Location: San Diego, CA Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 234
KenPom: 167
BPI: 125
Sagarin: 156
KPI: 218
Opp Avg NET: 194
Avg NET Win: 166
Avg NET Loss: 215
SOS: 72
OOC SOS: 190
Record: 3-4
Home: 1-2
Away: 1-1
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 243

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 7
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-3 Games Remaining: 5
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
La Verne
103-38
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
75-68
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
70-75
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
74-62
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
55-57
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
L
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
67-68
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
64-52
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
52-56
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
 
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
California Lutheran
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
N
Footprint Center (Phoenix, AZ) - Jerry Colangelo Classic
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q1
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
 
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
 
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
 
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
 
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)