San Diego Toreros
Location: San Diego, CA Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 258
KenPom: 188
BPI: 191
Sagarin: 240
KPI: 231
Opp Avg NET: 158
Avg NET Win: 320
Avg NET Loss: 105
SOS: 72
OOC SOS: 190
Record: 2-6
Home: 0-2
Away: 2-4
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 231

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 7
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
 
N
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA) - Husky Classic
Q3
 
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
@
 
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA) - Husky Classic
Q4
 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
 
N
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA) - Husky Classic
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
56-83
A
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
vs
72-79
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
70-61
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
53-85
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q1
 
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
@
 
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
@
62-70
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
 
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
@
 
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
vs
63-69
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
@
69-72
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
78-70
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
 
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q2
 
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
 
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
@
 
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)