Loyola (MD) Greyhounds
Location: Baltimore, MD Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 260
KenPom: 271
BPI: 264
Sagarin: 270
KPI: 295 T-Rank: 290
Opp Avg NET: 250
Avg NET Win: 295
Avg NET Loss: 214
SOS: 334
OOC SOS: 273
Record: 13-16
Home: 9-3
Away: 3-12
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 281

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
67-83
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
75-65
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Rising Coaches Classic
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
72-79
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Rising Coaches Classic
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
65-70
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Rising Coaches Classic
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
@
49-71
A
Physical Education Complex (Baltimore, MD)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
Elizabethtown
69-42
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
75-70
A
Webster Bank Arena (Bridgeport, CT)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
78-64
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
61-55
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
71-84
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
67-54
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
 
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
ND
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
Goucher
 
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q2
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
@
 
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
74-77
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
79-70
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
@
66-58
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
vs
71-67
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
74-60
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
@
69-57
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
50-67
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
78-73
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
52-65
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
@
80-82
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
61-57
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
55-56
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
64-68
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
56-64
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
68-77
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
vs
69-42
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
50-52
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
55-65
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
64-76
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA) - Patriot League Championship - Quarterfinal