We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Loyola (MD) Greyhounds
Location: Baltimore, MD Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 346
High NET: 312 Dec 6
Low NET: 353 Jan 24
KenPom: 348
BPI: 339
KPI: 360
T-Rank: 337
Opp Avg NET: 251
Avg NET Win: 297
Avg NET Loss: 240
NET SOS: 333
NET OOC SOS: 211
RPI SOS: 298
RPI OOC SOS: 332
Record: 6-24
Home: 1-11
Away: 5-12
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 347

Stats for games through March 2, 2024

Scoring Offense: 64.50

(341)


Scoring Defense: 72.20

(T-186)


Scoring Margin: -7.60

(328)


Win %: 22.60%

(T-334)


Fouls: 10.00

(111)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.06

(193)


Defensive: 24.19

(259)


Average: 34.26

(T-250)


Margin: 1.80

(T-144)


Turnovers
Forced: 10.26

(311)


Margin: -3.50

(339)

Field Goals
%: 42.30%

(289)


Effective %: 48.8%

(270)

% Defense: 46.60%

(325)


Free Throws
Made: 10.90

(T-332)


Attempts: 16.90

(T-288)


%: 64.40%

(343)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.20

(T-202)


Attempts: 21.40

(202)


%: 33.80%

(189)


% Defense: 35.80%

(308)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-16 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
@
+22.0
A
Exactech Arena at the Stephen C. O' (Gainesville, FL)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
11/11
@
+10.0
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 15, 2023
11/15
vs
-2.5
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 18, 2023
11/18
vs
+3.5
N
Chesapeake Employers Insurance Aren (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
@
+3.5
A
Chesapeake Employers Insurance Aren (Baltimore, MD)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
@
+19.0
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
@
+6.5
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
vs
-5.0
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 6, 2023
12/06
@
+10.0
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
vs
+1.5
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
@
+13.5
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 22, 2023
12/22
vs
St. Mary's (MD)
91-57
 
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
12/29
@
+17.5
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
01/03
@
+12.5
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
vs
+2.5
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
01/10
@
+3.5
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
+1.5
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
01/15
vs
+3.5
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
@
-1.0
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
01/24
vs
+2.5
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
+7.0
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
01/31
@
+8.0
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
vs
-3.5
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
02/07
@
+9.5
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
+12.0
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
02/14
@
+9.0
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
@
+10.0
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
02/21
vs
+1.0
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 25, 2024
02/25
@
+7.5
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 28, 2024
02/28
vs
+4.5
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
vs
+1.0
H
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
 
Tue, Mar 5, 2024
03/05
@
 
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD) - Patriot League Championship - 1st Round

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.