Chattanooga Mocs
Location: Chattanooga, TN Conference: Southern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 63
KenPom: 72
BPI: 62
Sagarin: 81
KPI: 50 T-Rank: 77
Opp Avg NET: 166
Avg NET Win: 176
Avg NET Loss: 135
SOS: 180
OOC SOS: 160
Record: 25-8
Home: 10-3
Away: 12-4
Neutral: 3-1
SOR: 60

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 11-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
75-64
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
75-45
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
69-62
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q1
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
56-54
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
Covenant College
100-39
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
66-68
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
82-65
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
85-64
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
78-73
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
Tennessee Wesleyan
104-55
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
68-76
A
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
76-87
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
77-65
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
82-52
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
75-67
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
85-67
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
59-70
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
71-69
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
72-64
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
78-74
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
71-60
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
75-62
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
72-80
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
77-68
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q3
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
74-72
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
65-47
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
64-58
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
70-73
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
75-80
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
83-77
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
70-57
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
71-66
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
W
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
79-56
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Semifinal
Q2
W
Mon, Mar 7, 2022
03/07
vs
64-63
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Final
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
03/18
vs
53-54
N
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, PA) - Men's Basketball Championship - South Region - 1st Round