Stetson Hatters
Location: DeLand, FL Conference: Atlantic Sun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 300
KenPom: 294
BPI: 302
Sagarin: 293
KPI: 255
Opp Avg NET: 235
Avg NET Win: 261
Avg NET Loss: 211
SOS: 316
OOC SOS: 268
Record: 13-14
Home: 5-5
Away: 7-8
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 227

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-9 Games Remaining: 2
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
Trinity Baptist
84-26
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
@
77-75
A
Western Hall (Macomb, IL)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
@
55-79
A
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN) - Buckeye Classic
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
@
51-86
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH) - Buckeye Classic
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
55-60
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Maac/asun Challenge
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
63-55
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Maac/asun Challenge
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
64-70
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
Florida College
72-60
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
53-77
A
MAC Center (Kent, OH) - Buckeye Classic
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
72-67
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
61-88
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
vs
72-76
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
@
76-78
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
67-83
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q1
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
@
63-56
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
63-66
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
57-54
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
62-66
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
54-49
A
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
64-59
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
65-64
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
48-43
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
65-78
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
55-53
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
65-62
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
75-64
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
59-42
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
69-78
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
49-77
A
Vines Center (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
 
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)