Stetson Hatters
Location: DeLand, FL Conference: ASun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 305
KenPom: 304
BPI: 308
Sagarin: 292
KPI: 304 T-Rank: 306
Opp Avg NET: 211
Avg NET Win: 253
Avg NET Loss: 196
SOS: 318
OOC SOS: 284
Record: 7-19
Home: 3-8
Away: 4-11
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 300

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Florida Memorial
74-67
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
52-77
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
@
65-80
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
60-59
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
58-60
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
73-83
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
65-72
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
45-55
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
vs
Johnson University (FL)
104-58
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
vs
67-59
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
@
72-82
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL) - Hall Of Fame Invitational - Campus Game
ND
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
Piedmont
97-53
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
Point
77-65
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
59-75
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
68-66
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
50-57
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
49-77
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
91-93
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
67-65
A
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
47-72
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
113-95
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
77-71
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
75-79
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
63-57
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
82-89
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
45-67
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
82-88
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
71-75
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
69-74
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
73-74
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR) - Asun Championship - 1st Round