We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Location: Bethlehem, PA Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 247
High NET: 247 3 days
Low NET: 342 2 days
KenPom: 263
BPI: 255
Sagarin: 236
KPI: 201
T-Rank: 270
Opp Avg NET: 225
Avg NET Win: 294
Avg NET Loss: 138
NET SOS: 278
NET OOC SOS: 134
RPI SOS: 277
RPI OOC SOS: 210
Record: 10-8
Home: 5-2
Away: 5-6
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 175

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 71.70

(176)


Scoring Defense: 69.70

(189)


Scoring Margin: 2.00

(T-196)


Win %: 60.00%

(T-132)


Fouls: 1.00

(T-147)


Rebounds
Offensive: 7.05

(337)


Defensive: 27.50

(32)


Average: 34.55

(T-217)


Margin: -0.70

(T-243)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.35

(T-229)


Margin: -0.80

(T-253)

Field Goals
%: 45.30%

(138)


Effective %: 52.2%

(119)

% Defense: 43.30%

(180)


Free Throws
Made: 11.40

(265)


Attempts: 15.60

(292)


%: 73.40%

(101)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.00

(T-123)


Attempts: 20.80

(T-227)


%: 38.30%

(22)


% Defense: 33.20%

(162)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-1 Games Remaining: 7
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+17.5
A
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
@
+22.5
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
vs
Misericordia
97-58
 
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
-3.5
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
@
+1.0
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
-8.0
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
+0.5
A
Hytche Athletic Center (Princess Anne, MD)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
-2.0
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 15, 2022
12/15
@
+23.0
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
St Elizabeth
94-36
 
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
@
+11.0
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
@
+6.5
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
vs
+11.0
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
+7.5
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
01/08
@
+9.0
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
-5.0
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
+2.5
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
@
+1.0
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-1.5
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
-2.5
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
vs
 
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
 
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
 
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.