McNeese State Cowboys
Location: Lake Charles, LA Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 313
KenPom: 310
BPI: 281
Sagarin: 320
KPI: 306 T-Rank: 307
Opp Avg NET: 225
Avg NET Win: 324
Avg NET Loss: 194
SOS: 209
OOC SOS: 48
Record: 7-22
Home: 2-5
Away: 2-13
Neutral: 3-4
SOR: 323

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-12 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
62-86
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
@
61-77
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
Champion Christian College
116-66
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
46-85
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA) - Emerald Coast Classic - Campus Game
ND
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
Carver College
98-54
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
71-59
N
Raider Arena (Destin, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
75-83
N
Raider Arena (Destin, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
62-78
A
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
58-79
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
68-83
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
@
72-82
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Dallas Christian
 
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
59-74
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
Ecclesia College
115-66
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
92-82
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Conference Men's Basketball Tip-off
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
78-83
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Conference Men's Basketball Tip-off
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
54-67
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Conference Men's Basketball Tip-off
ND
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
Arlington Baptist
120-44
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
78-75
H
Legacy Center (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
56-60
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
82-72
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
71-81
H
Legacy Center (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
vs
78-84
H
Legacy Center (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
78-83
H
Legacy Center (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
93-84
H
Legacy Center (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
86-91
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
80-75
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
73-82
A
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
75-88
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
53-65
H
Legacy Center (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
67-69
H
Legacy Center (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
144-149
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
80-67
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Tournament - 1st Round
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
78-82
N
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, TX) - Southland Tournament - Quarterfinal