McNeese State Cowboys
Location: Lake Charles, LA Conference: Southland Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 332
KenPom: 333
BPI: 256
Sagarin: 332
KPI: 332
Opp Avg NET: 270
Avg NET Win: 327
Avg NET Loss: 252
SOS: 348
OOC SOS: 109
Record: 4-12
Home: 1-4
Away: 3-8
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 322

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-8 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 6-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
55-102
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
ND
 
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
vs
Bacone
 
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
Dallas Christian
140-37
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
@
76-86
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
ND
 
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
vs
Campbellsville-Harrodsburg
 
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
Carver College
96-53
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
vs
Arlington Baptist
110-64
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
Arlington Baptist
114-50
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
@
 
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
65-75
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
vs
Champion Christian College
94-36
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
vs
Champion Christian College
91-76
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
67-81
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
75-78
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
@
61-83
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
84-99
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
88-92
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
74-71
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
69-76
A
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
56-64
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
80-70
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
66-69
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
vs
 
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
@
95-91
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
85-58
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
vs
67-80
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
 
H
Burton Coliseum (Lake Charles, LA)