Texas Southern Tigers
Location: Houston, TX Conference: Southwestern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 230
KenPom: 257
BPI: 213
Sagarin: 247
KPI: 180
Opp Avg NET: 230
Avg NET Win: 311
Avg NET Loss: 119
SOS: 195
OOC SOS: 2
Record: 11-8
Home: 6-2
Away: 5-6
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 183

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
52-56
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
65-85
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
@
76-74
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
@
70-82
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
vs
Le Tourneau
103-60
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
@
63-80
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
@
71-87
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
@
 
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
 
A
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
@
 
A
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
 
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 11, 2021
01/11
@
67-73
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
72-78
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
01/18
vs
 
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
66-57
A
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
@
 
A
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
80-73
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
vs
66-49
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
77-75
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
75-73
A
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
@
 
A
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
75-77
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
vs
82-45
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
vs
79-65
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
86-76
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
W
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
@
68-58
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
Q4
 
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
vs
 
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
vs
80-78
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
 
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)