Texas Southern Tigers
Location: Houston, TX Conference: Southwestern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 196
KenPom: 188
BPI: 178
Sagarin: 205
KPI: 221 T-Rank: 197
Opp Avg NET: 238
Avg NET Win: 296
Avg NET Loss: 154
SOS: 253
OOC SOS: 14
Record: 19-13
Home: 7-2
Away: 8-10
Neutral: 4-1
SOR: 178

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 18-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
66-83
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
58-67
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
65-72
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
@
57-61
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
57-65
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
64-81
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
60-87
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q1
W
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
@
69-54
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
70-60
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
 
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
@
50-63
A
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
67-61
A
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
90-71
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
vs
95-58
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
72-73
A
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
58-61
A
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
78-44
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
vs
73-66
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
75-74
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
67-55
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
66-63
A
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
68-65
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
58-70
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
79-59
A
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
70-68
A
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
81-66
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
vs
72-75
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
78-77
H
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
54-50
N
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL) - Swac Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
73-54
N
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL) - Swac Tournament - Semifinal
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
87-62
N
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL) - Swac Tournament - Final
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
03/15
vs
76-67
N
UD Arena (Dayton, OH) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - First Four
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
03/17
vs
56-83
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 1st Round