We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Massachusetts Minutemen
Location: Amherst, MA Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 160
High NET: 75 Dec 4
Low NET: 168 Jan 21
KenPom: 159
BPI: 156
Sagarin: 149
KPI: 102
T-Rank: 180
Opp Avg NET: 171
Avg NET Win: 178
Avg NET Loss: 160
NET SOS: 228
NET OOC SOS: 243
RPI SOS: 128
RPI OOC SOS: 132
Record: 12-8
Home: 6-3
Away: 2-4
Neutral: 4-1
SOR: 131

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 71.40

(186)


Scoring Defense: 70.40

(T-210)


Scoring Margin: 0.90

(T-216)


Win %: 60.00%

(T-132)


Fouls: 6.00

(217)


Rebounds
Offensive: 13.20

(18)


Defensive: 25.35

(T-161)


Average: 38.55

(39)


Margin: 3.40

(T-99)


Turnovers
Forced: 14.15

(T-100)


Margin: 0.10

(T-192)

Field Goals
%: 41.80%

(304)


Effective %: 47.1%

(319)

% Defense: 43.20%

(171)


Free Throws
Made: 14.20

(T-80)


Attempts: 20.40

(58)


%: 69.40%

(235)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.40

(271)


Attempts: 18.40

(302)


%: 35.10%

(121)


% Defense: 31.90%

(109)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-5 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-17.0
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
-3.0
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q2
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
+5.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
-2.0
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q2
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
+0.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
@
-1.0
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
@
-1.5
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 5, 2022
12/05
vs
-13.5
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 8, 2022
12/08
vs
-2.5
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
vs
EVEN
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Invitational
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
-4.0
N
MassMutual Center (Springfield, MA) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
-16.0
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
-1.0
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
+3.0
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
-1.5
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
-9.0
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-6.5
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
@
+10.5
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+2.5
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
vs
+1.0
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
+1.0
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
 
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
vs
 
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q2
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
@
 
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.