Yale Bulldogs
Location: New Haven, CT Conference: Ivy Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 60
KenPom: 50
BPI: 47
Sagarin: 77
KPI: 91
Opp Avg NET: 195
Avg NET Win: 230
Avg NET Loss: 92
SOS: 259
OOC SOS: 224
Record: 18-6
Home: 6-1
Away: 10-5
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 54

This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 12-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
74-69
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
Oberlin College
94-37
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
@
79-84
A
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
@
57-64
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK) - Nit Season Tip-off - Campus Game
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
vs
100-89
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
@
56-58
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA) - Nit Season Tip-off - Campus Game
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
73-51
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Nit Orlando Season Tip-off
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
81-61
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Nit Orlando Season Tip-off
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
vs
65-52
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
61-52
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
78-65
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12/11
@
83-80
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q1
W
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
@
54-45
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q2
L
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
@
67-70
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
ND
W
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
01/12
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
108-58
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
01/17
vs
70-56
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
01/20
@
89-75
A
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
01/24
@
73-62
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
01/31
vs
93-62
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
86-71
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
02/07
vs
77-78
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
75-57
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
02/14
@
88-64
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
61-69
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
02/21
@
81-80
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
83-65
A
Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
02/28
vs
 
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q3
 
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
03/06
@
 
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
 
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)