We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Yale Bulldogs
Location: New Haven, CT Conference: Ivy Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 47
High NET: 36 2 days
Low NET: 48 Dec 7
KenPom: 89
BPI: 50
Sagarin: 81
KPI: 120 T-Rank: 98
Opp Avg NET: 222
Avg NET Win: 278
Avg NET Loss: 57
NET SOS: 173
NET OOC SOS: 170
RPI SOS: 324
RPI OOC SOS: 333
Record: 6-2
Home: 2-0
Away: 2-2
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 68

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 8
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
Sarah Lawrence
96-41
 
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
74-60
-2.0
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Rainbow Classic
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
vs
80-51
+21.5
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Rainbow Classic
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
@
62-59
+4.0
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Rainbow Classic
ND
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
John Jay College of Criminal Justic
 
 
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
John Jay College of Criminal Justic
112-55
 
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
73-44
-0.5
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
@
62-65
+8.5
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
86-40
-13.0
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
77-72
-15.5
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
@
61-71
+6.5
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
 
 
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 12, 2022
12/12
@
 
 
A
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
@
 
 
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
 
 
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 6, 2023
01/06
vs
 
 
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 13, 2023
01/13
@
 
 
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
vs
 
 
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
 
 
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
02/03
@
 
 
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
 
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
02/17
@
 
 
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
 
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.