Yale Bulldogs
Location: New Haven, CT Conference: Ivy Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 149
KenPom: 147
BPI: 159
Sagarin: 137
KPI: 125 T-Rank: 150
Opp Avg NET: 182
Avg NET Win: 233
Avg NET Loss: 107
SOS: 171
OOC SOS: 84
Record: 18-12
Home: 9-3
Away: 6-6
Neutral: 3-3
SOR: 133

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 12-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Vassar
88-42
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
91-71
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
44-80
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Fort Myers Tip-off - Campus Game
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
82-54
A
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
53-61
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
85-88
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
69-56
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
81-85
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
82-72
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
64-86
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
71-52
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
77-91
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Invitational
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
60-69
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
12/23
vs
 
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
@
60-87
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
 
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
@
 
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
@
 
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
96-69
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
66-63
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
68-76
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
vs
83-72
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
80-74
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
vs
72-69
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
58-55
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
62-59
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
84-59
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
vs
81-72
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
75-81
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
66-61
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
65-71
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
74-65
H
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
67-61
N
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA) - Ivy League Tournament Presented By Tiaa - Semifinal
Q3
W
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
03/13
vs
66-64
N
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA) - Ivy League Tournament Presented By Tiaa - Final
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
03/18
vs
56-78
N
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - 1st Round