Alabama State Hornets
Location: Montgomery, AL Conference: Southwestern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 341
KenPom: 353
BPI: 343
Sagarin: 349
KPI: 348
Opp Avg NET: 293
Avg NET Win: 347
Avg NET Loss: 282
SOS: 313
OOC SOS: 55
Record: 1-5
Home: 0-3
Away: 1-2
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 328

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-4 Games Remaining: 9
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
 
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
@
 
A
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
49-66
H
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
vs
44-60
H
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
82-91
A
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
@
64-51
A
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
63-70
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
52-57
H
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
vs
 
H
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
@
 
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
vs
 
H
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
@
 
A
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
 
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
vs
 
H
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
@
 
A
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
 
A
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)