UC Irvine Anteaters
Location: Irvine, CA Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 102
KenPom: 90
BPI: 85
Sagarin: 75
KPI: 105
Opp Avg NET: 111
Avg NET Win: 93
Avg NET Loss: 164
SOS: 220
OOC SOS: 124
Record: 3-1
Home: 2-0
Away: 1-1
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 59

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-1 Games Remaining: 7
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 0-0 Games Remaining: 12
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
51-62
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q2
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
58-50
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
La Verne
100-41
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
82-48
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
69-64
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
ND
 
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
Bethesda University
 
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
 
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
 
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
 
N
LeBron James Arena (Akron, OH)
Q2
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
 
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
 
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
 
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
 
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
 
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
 
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
 
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
 
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
 
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
 
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
 
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)