UC Irvine Anteaters
Location: Irvine, CA Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 147
KenPom: 122
BPI: 115
Sagarin: 103
KPI: 124
Opp Avg NET: 147
Avg NET Win: 199
Avg NET Loss: 95
SOS: 220
OOC SOS: 124
Record: 4-4
Home: 3-0
Away: 1-3
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 124

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 8
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
72-86
N
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
@
58-77
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
Bethesda
135-55
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
La Sierra University
104-54
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
56-91
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
@
48-51
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
85-53
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
vs
75-56
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
vs
73-69
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
@
 
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
 
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
 
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
 
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
79-65
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
 
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
 
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
 
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
 
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
 
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
 
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
 
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
@
 
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
 
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)