Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles
Location: Cookeville, TN Conference: Ohio Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 331
KenPom: 331
BPI: 329
Sagarin: 328
KPI: 317
Opp Avg NET: 226
Avg NET Win: 302
Avg NET Loss: 202
SOS: 223
OOC SOS: 61
Record: 7-22
Home: 4-8
Away: 3-12
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 335

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-12 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
64-76
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
Martin Methodist
83-70
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
80-85
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
@
30-64
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC) - Spartan Invitational
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
47-69
N
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC) - Spartan Invitational
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
vs
39-52
N
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC) - Spartan Invitational
Q3
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
@
61-58
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
65-78
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
12/02
vs
Reinhardt
86-47
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
@
54-81
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
@
60-78
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
76-89
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
@
63-80
A
The Pavilion at Ole Miss (Oxford, MS)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
59-74
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
72-83
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
vs
62-75
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
69-81
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
72-69
A
Vadalabene Center (Edwardsville, IL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
59-84
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
71-59
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
74-80
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
vs
84-92
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
67-72
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
62-74
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
62-60
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
75-74
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
55-70
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
vs
78-65
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
71-62
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
@
62-65
A
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
71-75
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)