We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Grambling State Tigers
Location: Grambling, LA Conference: Southwestern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 146
High NET: 134 Dec 5
Low NET: 152 Dec 7
KenPom: 251
BPI: 257
Sagarin: 256
KPI: 144 T-Rank: 236
Opp Avg NET: 209
Avg NET Win: 247
Avg NET Loss: 159
NET SOS: 170
NET OOC SOS: 168
RPI SOS: 228
RPI OOC SOS: 234
Record: 4-3
Home: 2-0
Away: 1-2
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 151

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-1 Games Remaining: 16
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
North Texas-Dallas
82-57
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
83-74
+14.5
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA) - Pac-12/swac Legacy Series
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
@
48-81
+13.5
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
@
49-80
+18.5
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
@
75-55
+4.5
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX) - San Antonio Shootout
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
61-63
-8.5
N
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX) - San Antonio Shootout
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 28, 2022
11/28
vs
73-49
+2.0
N
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX) - San Antonio Shootout
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
72-39
-9.5
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q2
 
Fri, Dec 9, 2022
12/09
@
 
+14.0
A
Memorial Gymnasium (TN) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
 
 
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q2
 
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
@
 
 
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q1
 
Fri, Dec 23, 2022
12/23
@
 
 
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
ND
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
North American
 
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q3
 
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
@
 
 
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
 
 
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 9, 2023
01/09
vs
 
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
 
 
A
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 23, 2023
01/23
@
 
 
A
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 30, 2023
01/30
vs
 
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
 
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 6, 2023
02/06
@
 
 
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 13, 2023
02/13
vs
 
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
N
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT) - Nba Hbcu Classic
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
02/27
@
 
 
A
Moore Gymnasium (FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
vs
 
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)