Grambling State Tigers
Location: Grambling, LA Conference: Southwestern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 304
KenPom: 307
BPI: 295
Sagarin: 303
KPI: 284
Opp Avg NET: 247
Avg NET Win: 328
Avg NET Loss: 185
SOS: 351
OOC SOS: 282
Record: 9-12
Home: 4-2
Away: 5-9
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 254

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-5 Games Remaining: 6
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
vs
East Texas Baptist
102-70
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
Ecclesia College
147-52
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
@
81-70
A
University Center (LA) (Hammond, LA)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
@
76-83
A
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
@
58-80
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic - Campus Game
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
74-84
N
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic - Campus Game
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
@
58-67
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
Paul Quinn
79-69
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
67-83
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
12/10
@
66-61
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
Rust
82-54
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
@
72-93
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
12/23
@
53-81
A
University of Dayton Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
70-60
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
01/06
vs
68-63
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
61-56
A
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
01/13
@
69-87
A
Davey Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
57-64
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
01/20
vs
61-68
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
53-71
A
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
49-47
A
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
02/03
@
90-65
A
Robert W. Harrison Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
66-62
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
02/10
vs
80-71
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
69-75
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
02/17
@
 
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
 
Mon, Mar 2, 2020
03/02
vs
 
H
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
@
 
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
 
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)