Central Michigan Chippewas
Location: Mount Pleasant, MI Conference: Mid-American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 280
KenPom: 247
BPI: 251
Sagarin: 228
KPI: 306
Opp Avg NET: 215
Avg NET Win: 310
Avg NET Loss: 161
SOS: 176
OOC SOS: 287
Record: 4-7
Home: 2-2
Away: 2-5
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 299

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-2 Games Remaining: 3
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-1 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
72-74
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
@
76-96
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
ND
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
Flagler
73-92
N
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
@
79-73
A
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
84-79
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
vs
St. Francis (ILL)
91-39
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
@
61-76
A
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
Olivet College
127-66
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
@
87-60
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
 
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
@
69-90
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
65-93
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
vs
85-94
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
75-64
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
@
72-89
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
 
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
 
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q2
 
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
@
 
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
 
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
vs
 
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
@
 
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q2
 
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
vs
 
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q4
 
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
 
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)