La Salle Explorers
Location: Philadelphia, PA Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 209
KenPom: 236
BPI: 256
Sagarin: 227
KPI: 219
Opp Avg NET: 174
Avg NET Win: 184
Avg NET Loss: 167
SOS: 87
OOC SOS: 129
Record: 2-3
Home: 2-1
Away: 0-1
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 250

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 7
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-1 Games Remaining: 8
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-1 Games Remaining: 7
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
81-86
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
67-64
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
@
82-85
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
61-58
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
46-72
N
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
 
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
 
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
 
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
 
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
 
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
 
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
 
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)