La Salle Explorers
Location: Philadelphia, PA Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 181
KenPom: 167
BPI: 189
Sagarin: 182
KPI: 147
Opp Avg NET: 137
Avg NET Win: 186
Avg NET Loss: 101
SOS: 87
OOC SOS: 129
Record: 6-8
Home: 3-2
Away: 3-5
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 182

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-4 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
@
65-82
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY) - The Lapchick Tournament
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
51-62
N
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY) - The Lapchick Tournament
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
@
 
A
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
@
59-63
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
Lincoln PA
80-62
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
58-48
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
66-85
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
71-61
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
71-84
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
67-65
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
89-52
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
67-83
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
@
42-75
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
53-77
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
01/18
vs
90-83
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
84-78
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
@
 
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
@
 
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
@
 
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)