La Salle Explorers
Location: Philadelphia, PA Conference: Atlantic 10 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 171
KenPom: 181
BPI: 184
Sagarin: 172
KPI: 148
Opp Avg NET: 151
Avg NET Win: 224
Avg NET Loss: 79
SOS: 87
OOC SOS: 129
Record: 15-15
Home: 8-7
Away: 4-8
Neutral: 3-0
SOR: 160

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
70-64
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
@
59-75
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
65-70
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
75-64
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
72-70
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
81-76
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
@
72-83
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
71-63
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
85-68
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
74-60
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
66-58
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
vs
71-59
H
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
58-84
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
01/05
@
66-60
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
69-77
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
63-76
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
63-66
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
57-75
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
65-76
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
76-77
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 2, 2020
02/02
@
69-71
A
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
83-66
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
vs
47-74
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
69-84
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
vs
58-49
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
72-62
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
02/25
@
49-74
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
73-65
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
vs
64-75
H
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
78-77
A
Hagan Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
03/12
vs
 
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Atlantic 10 Championship - 2nd Round Canceled Due To Coronavirus Conce