Marshall Thundering Herd
Location: Huntington, WV Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 179
KenPom: 146
BPI: 144
Sagarin: 155
KPI: 171
Opp Avg NET: 169
Avg NET Win: 218
Avg NET Loss: 124
SOS: 155
OOC SOS: 121
Record: 13-14
Home: 8-6
Away: 4-8
Neutral: 1-0
SOR: 187

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-8 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
11/07
vs
67-60
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV) - Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
vs
70-96
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV) - Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
@
64-74
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN) - Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
66-76
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
vs
91-63
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV) - Men Against Breast Cancer Classic
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
@
67-73
A
Exactech Arena (Gainesville, FL)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
73-85
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
@
72-82
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12/11
vs
Bluefield State
86-50
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
12/16
@
89-62
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
vs
90-72
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
@
80-88
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
vs
83-61
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
89-69
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
64-67
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
@
79-75
A
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
50-61
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
vs
75-77
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
68-67
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
vs
60-64
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
84-91
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
84-74
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
73-91
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
72-58
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
83-79
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
63-72
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
71-61
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
74-66
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
@
 
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)