Marshall Thundering Herd
Location: Huntington, WV Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 242
KenPom: 238
BPI: 243
Sagarin: 218
KPI: 223 T-Rank: 237
Opp Avg NET: 167
Avg NET Win: 222
Avg NET Loss: 141
SOS: 178
OOC SOS: 211
Record: 10-21
Home: 6-9
Away: 3-11
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 268

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
96-88
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
Milligan
80-58
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q4
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
65-67
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
80-66
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
93-79
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
79-90
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
86-88
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
72-71
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
Bluefield College
100-57
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
80-69
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
65-75
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
60-75
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
63-95
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
56-79
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
77-90
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
65-69
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
77-87
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
66-70
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
60-71
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
79-81
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
84-81
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
64-79
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
64-88
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
71-72
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
@
88-79
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
67-63
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
84-99
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
74-60
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
65-74
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q3
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
72-86
H
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
69-78
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
03/08
vs
74-62
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - 1st Round
Q3
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
67-77
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - 2nd Round