Sacramento State Hornets
Location: Sacramento, CA Conference: Big Sky Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 311
KenPom: 317
BPI: 315
Sagarin: 307
KPI: 305 T-Rank: 312
Opp Avg NET: 230
Avg NET Win: 283
Avg NET Loss: 204
SOS: 306
OOC SOS: 107
Record: 9-18
Home: 4-8
Away: 4-9
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 311

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
William Jessup
89-59
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
56-89
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
58-57
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
56-71
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
75-63
H
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
59-105
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
58-65
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
66-68
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
Menlo
67-53
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
 
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
@
 
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
51-64
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
@
 
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
85-71
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
@
 
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
62-67
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
62-75
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
72-73
A
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
65-70
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
61-60
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
59-79
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
61-62
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
65-73
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
61-79
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
57-83
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
50-65
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
80-75
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
83-51
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
81-75
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
69-75
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
72-71
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
57-54
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - 1st Round
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
61-83
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - Quarterfinal