Sacramento State Hornets
Location: Sacramento, CA Conference: Big Sky Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 225
KenPom: 226
BPI: 206
Sagarin: 235
KPI: 214
Opp Avg NET: 249
Avg NET Win: 296
Avg NET Loss: 188
SOS: 262
OOC SOS: 266
Record: 4-3
Home: 3-1
Away: 1-2
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 169

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 8
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-2 Games Remaining: 4
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
Bethesda
101-57
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
77-55
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
73-57
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
 
N
Kaiser Permanente Arena (Santa Cruz, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
 
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
45-63
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
ND
W
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
Fresno Pacific
85-54
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
vs
 
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
@
 
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
 
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
56-57
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
01/18
@
70-65
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
vs
66-78
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
89-83
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
@
 
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
vs
 
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
 
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
@
 
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
vs
 
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
@
 
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
 
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)