We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Location: Monroe, LA Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 288
High NET: 258 Dec 12
Low NET: 340 2 days
KenPom: 281
BPI: 296
KPI: 252
T-Rank: 279
Opp Avg NET: 190
Avg NET Win: 251
Avg NET Loss: 156
NET SOS: 154
NET OOC SOS: 91
RPI SOS: 139
RPI OOC SOS: 188
Record: 9-16
Home: 6-6
Away: 3-10
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 261

Stats for games through February 26, 2024

Scoring Offense: 70.40

(269)


Scoring Defense: 74.30

(250)


Scoring Margin: -3.90

(291)


Win %: 40.70%

(T-268)


Fouls: 12.00

(T-273)


Rebounds
Offensive: 13.04

(26)


Defensive: 25.04

(T-197)


Average: 38.07

(65)


Margin: 3.10

(86)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.11

(162)


Margin: -0.90

(254)

Field Goals
%: 42.80%

(274)


Effective %: 47.1%

(314)

% Defense: 42.50%

(109)


Free Throws
Made: 14.70

(T-123)


Attempts: 22.20

(49)


%: 66.00%

(328)


3 Point FG
Made: 5.10

(T-335)


Attempts: 17.00

(333)


%: 30.20%

(323)


% Defense: 34.40%

(244)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-5 Games Remaining: 2
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
@
+30.0
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
11/11
@
+2.0
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI) - Mac-sbc Challenge
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 16, 2023
11/16
vs
+9.5
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 20, 2023
11/20
vs
Ecclesia
103-74
 
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 26, 2023
11/26
@
+16.5
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 28, 2023
11/28
vs
-6.0
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
12/05
vs
Champion Christian
110-63
 
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 12, 2023
12/12
@
+9.0
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 14, 2023
12/14
@
-1.5
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 18, 2023
12/18
@
+5.0
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
@
+14.0
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
01/03
vs
+5.5
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
vs
-3.5
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
vs
+4.5
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
+3.5
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
@
+21.0
A
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
@
+11.0
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
01/25
vs
+3.5
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 28, 2024
01/28
vs
+5.5
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
01/31
@
+12.0
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
+10.0
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
02/07
vs
-5.0
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
-6.5
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA) - Mac-sbc Challenge
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
@
+8.0
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
@
+12.5
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
vs
+7.0
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
+7.5
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 27, 2024
02/27
@
+5.5
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
 
Fri, Mar 1, 2024
03/01
@
 
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.