Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Location: Monroe, LA Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 321
KenPom: 306
BPI: 323
Sagarin: 299
KPI: 331
Opp Avg NET: 257
Avg NET Win: 294
Avg NET Loss: 241
SOS: 149
OOC SOS: 54
Record: 4-9
Home: 3-5
Away: 1-4
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 326

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 9
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-7 Games Remaining: 3
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
@
62-78
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
@
92-83
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
60-63
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
66-55
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
61-78
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
47-60
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
57-68
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
84-72
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
62-55
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
64-77
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
74-75
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
72-74
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
72-93
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
 
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
 
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
 
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
 
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
 
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
 
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
 
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)