Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Location: Monroe, LA Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 250
KenPom: 251
BPI: 286
Sagarin: 235
KPI: 254
Opp Avg NET: 176
Avg NET Win: 257
Avg NET Loss: 144
SOS: 165
OOC SOS: 50
Record: 7-18
Home: 5-7
Away: 2-11
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 289

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-9 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
Louisiana College
64-41
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
73-72
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
@
57-63
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
11/14
@
45-62
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
77-69
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
Millsaps
86-63
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
12/10
vs
61-66
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
59-66
A
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
vs
72-73
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
59-62
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
@
36-67
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
79-63
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
69-49
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
01/06
@
64-93
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
@
56-67
A
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
62-84
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
vs
63-64
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
58-78
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
60-81
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
51-71
A
Strahan Coliseum (San Marcos, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
54-68
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
65-67
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
69-77
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
74-71
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
49-50
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
@
66-52
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
83-77
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
@
 
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
 
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
vs
 
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)