We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Location: Monroe, LA Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 268
High NET: 255 2 days
Low NET: 355 2 days
KenPom: 261
BPI: 253
Sagarin: 261
KPI: 232
T-Rank: 235
Opp Avg NET: 176
Avg NET Win: 242
Avg NET Loss: 138
NET SOS: 130
NET OOC SOS: 97
RPI SOS: 156
RPI OOC SOS: 165
Record: 8-14
Home: 4-5
Away: 4-7
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 239

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 69.50

(230)


Scoring Defense: 69.20

(T-173)


Scoring Margin: 0.30

(221)


Win %: 44.00%

(T-232)


Fouls: 5.00

(47)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.80

(T-122)


Defensive: 24.08

(242)


Average: 34.88

(189)


Margin: -0.40

(227)


Turnovers
Forced: 13.80

(T-114)


Margin: 0.60

(T-153)

Field Goals
%: 42.60%

(274)


Effective %: 49.1%

(267)

% Defense: 43.10%

(156)


Free Throws
Made: 12.60

(T-190)


Attempts: 17.90

(178)


%: 70.20%

(222)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.60

(T-166)


Attempts: 20.90

(216)


%: 36.20%

(68)


% Defense: 33.60%

(181)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-4 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-4 Games Remaining: 2
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+20.5
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
Dallas Christian
111-59
 
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
Central Baptist College
105-56
 
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
@
+17.0
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Emerald Coast Classic - Campus Game
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
@
+12.5
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
-2.0
N
The Arena at Northwest FL St (Niceville, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
+3.5
N
The Arena at Northwest FL St (Niceville, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 28, 2022
11/28
@
+18.5
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
Champion Christian College
101-46
 
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+7.5
A
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
vs
+11.0
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
-9.0
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
+7.5
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
+11.0
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+5.5
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
+4.5
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
+6.5
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
+8.0
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
+4.0
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
+8.5
A
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+11.0
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
+16.0
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
+12.5
A
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
-3.0
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
+3.0
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
 
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
 
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
vs
 
H
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.