Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Location: Daytona Beach, FL Conference: Southwestern Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: bcuathletics.com Message Board: hailwildcats.com

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 337
KenPom: 333
BPI: 329
Sagarin: 340
KPI: 346 T-Rank: 338
Opp Avg NET: 242
Avg NET Win: 278
Avg NET Loss: 228
SOS: 326
OOC SOS: 171
Record: 8-21
Home: 3-6
Away: 4-13
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 334

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-14 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
54-75
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
51-71
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
55-86
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT) - Sunshine Slam - Regional Round Campus Game
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
81-75
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
65-73
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
51-59
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
70-84
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
45-81
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
12/09
@
48-65
A
Reynolds Coliseum (Raleigh, NC)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
Johnson University (FL)
88-41
H
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
 
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
45-68
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
ND
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
Florida National
 
H
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
vs
66-59
H
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
65-68
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
66-68
H
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
vs
59-69
H
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
62-60
A
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
63-69
A
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
55-50
H
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
vs
67-70
H
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
73-79
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
52-67
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
68-67
H
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
63-66
H
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
71-63
A
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
51-71
A
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
60-62
H
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
vs
78-89
H
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
87-84
A
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
@
69-63
A
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
73-84
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)