We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Location: Daytona Beach, FL Conference: Southwestern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 302
High NET: 298 Dec 4
Low NET: 304 2 days
KenPom: 322
BPI: 301
Sagarin: 334
KPI: 259 T-Rank: 323
Opp Avg NET: 159
Avg NET Win: 248
Avg NET Loss: 114
NET SOS: 37
NET OOC SOS: 37
RPI SOS: 230
RPI OOC SOS: 235
Record: 2-4
Home: 1-0
Away: 0-3
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 234

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-1 Games Remaining: 17
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
58-89
+28.5
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
@
49-101
+32.5
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
Florida National
71-57
 
H
Moore Gymnasium (FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
Trinity Baptist College
83-46
 
H
Moore Gymnasium (FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
@
63-78
+1.5
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
68-66
+4.0
N
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
66-69
-4.0
N
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
vs
86-73
-3.0
H
Moore Gymnasium (FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
 
 
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
12/16
@
 
 
A
Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
@
 
 
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
 
 
H
Moore Gymnasium (FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q1
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
 
 
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
@
 
 
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
 
 
A
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q3
 
Mon, Jan 9, 2023
01/09
@
 
 
A
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
Moore Gymnasium (FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
vs
 
 
H
Moore Gymnasium (FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q3
 
Mon, Jan 23, 2023
01/23
@
 
 
A
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
Moore Gymnasium (FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 30, 2023
01/30
vs
 
 
H
Moore Gymnasium (FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
 
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 6, 2023
02/06
@
 
 
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
 
H
Moore Gymnasium (FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 13, 2023
02/13
vs
 
 
H
Moore Gymnasium (FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
Q4
 
Mon, Feb 20, 2023
02/20
@
 
 
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
Moore Gymnasium (FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
02/27
vs
 
 
H
Moore Gymnasium (FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
 
H
Moore Gymnasium (FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)