UT Arlington Mavericks
Location: Arlington, TX Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 129
KenPom: 130
BPI: 146
Sagarin: 161
KPI: 174
Opp Avg NET: 154
Avg NET Win: 194
Avg NET Loss: 128
SOS: 64
OOC SOS: 3
Record: 12-18
Home: 6-8
Away: 6-9
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 209

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
Texas Dallas
84-50
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
73-59
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
@
73-80
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
@
47-67
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
@
66-72
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA) - Battle 4 Atlantis - Campus Game
ND
W
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
Arkansas Tech
85-68
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
57-58
N
Schar Center (Elon, NC) - Battle 4 Atlantis - Mainland
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
11/28
@
77-67
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC) - Battle 4 Atlantis - Mainland
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
12/02
vs
66-77
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
68-72
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12/11
@
63-71
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
@
77-83
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
74-77
A
W. S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
73-52
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
89-92
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
01/06
vs
54-66
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
vs
66-56
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
77-82
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
81-65
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
78-58
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
64-62
A
Strahan Coliseum (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
vs
65-66
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
68-54
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
50-57
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
75-89
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
77-67
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
76-65
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
vs
70-62
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
61-81
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
02/28
vs
85-87
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
@
78-64
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
62-63
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX) - Sun Belt Conference Championship - 1st Round