UT Arlington Mavericks
Location: Arlington, TX Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 236
KenPom: 222
BPI: 231
Sagarin: 232
KPI: 214 T-Rank: 235
Opp Avg NET: 172
Avg NET Win: 202
Avg NET Loss: 157
SOS: 136
OOC SOS: 10
Record: 9-18
Home: 6-4
Away: 3-13
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 244

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
45-88
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
Mary Hardin-Baylor
104-75
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
71-80
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
36-64
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
62-68
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
61-80
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
@
70-62
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
 
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
56-47
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
@
62-71
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
50-70
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
Howard Payne
95-46
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
89-87
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
62-57
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
70-63
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
73-74
A
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
83-73
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
55-62
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
70-75
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
96-98
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
70-58
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
53-58
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
 
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
61-70
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
71-74
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
80-77
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
85-70
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
49-58
H
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
53-59
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
@
52-62
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
64-67
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - 1st Round