UC Riverside Highlanders
Location: Riverside, CA Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 98
KenPom: 131
BPI: 119
Sagarin: 161
KPI: 175
Opp Avg NET: 208
Avg NET Win: 261
Avg NET Loss: 116
SOS: 343
OOC SOS: 342
Record: 7-4
Home: 2-2
Away: 4-2
Neutral: 1-0
SOR: 154

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-1 Games Remaining: 6
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
60-66
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q3
 
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
@
 
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
57-42
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
ND
 
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
Bethesda
 
H
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
@
83-63
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
12/10
@
74-50
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
ND
 
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
Bethesda
 
H
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
 
H
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
vs
 
H
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
vs
 
H
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
@
 
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
 
H
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
 
H
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
83-88
H
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
70-68
H
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
@
62-67
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
86-51
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
70-53
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
45-47
H
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
70-63
H
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
 
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
 
H
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
 
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
 
H
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
@
 
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
 
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)