Dartmouth Big Green
Location: Hanover, NH Conference: Ivy Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 227
KenPom: 199
BPI: 220
Sagarin: 211
KPI: 272 T-Rank: 225
Opp Avg NET: 195
Avg NET Win: 243
Avg NET Loss: 170
SOS: 240
OOC SOS: 223
Record: 8-16
Home: 4-5
Away: 4-11
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 250

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
57-73
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
69-60
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
NVU-Lyndon
114-74
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
63-61
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
65-83
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
68-78
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
69-72
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
62-65
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
@
78-89
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
55-61
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
57-61
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
71-79
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
 
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
58-46
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
68-78
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
59-60
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
80-84
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
76-63
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
@
69-72
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
60-62
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
40-85
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
vs
71-59
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
79-50
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
61-66
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
84-70
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
76-54
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)