Dartmouth Big Green
Location: Hanover, NH Conference: Ivy Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 211
KenPom: 205
BPI: 193
Sagarin: 227
KPI: 233
Opp Avg NET: 201
Avg NET Win: 270
Avg NET Loss: 157
SOS: 244
OOC SOS: 241
Record: 11-17
Home: 5-6
Away: 5-10
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 230

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
@
68-63
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
vs
55-49
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
vs
55-46
N
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA) - River Hawk Invitational
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
37-57
N
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA) - River Hawk Invitational
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
@
80-75
A
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA) - River Hawk Invitational
ND
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
Thmas
108-59
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
69-76
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
@
80-83
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
12/06
@
44-63
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12/11
@
77-44
A
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
76-78
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
76-60
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
60-64
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
@
56-70
A
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
68-77
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
62-67
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
66-70
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
01/31
@
44-66
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
46-54
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
02/07
@
65-67
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
57-75
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
02/14
vs
65-63
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
75-53
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
02/21
vs
66-59
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
62-65
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
02/28
@
82-70
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
76-57
A
Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
Q2
L
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
03/06
vs
61-72
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
58-70
H
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)