Boston University Terriers
Location: Boston, MA Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 204
KenPom: 260
BPI: 224
Sagarin: 252
KPI: 208
Opp Avg NET: 158
Avg NET Win: 223
Avg NET Loss: 117
SOS: 199
OOC SOS: 182
Record: 7-11
Home: 2-6
Away: 5-5
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 226

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
@
83-76
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
vs
66-68
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
79-86
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
vs
45-89
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
59-79
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
vs
65-76
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
81-76
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
@
64-61
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
 
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
@
 
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
65-82
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
vs
86-68
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
78-69
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
72-82
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
63-78
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
75-86
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
75-63
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
@
55-57
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
vs
69-58
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA) - Patriot League Tournament - 1st Round
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
69-77
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY) - Patriot League Tournament - Quarterfinal