Boston University Terriers
Location: Boston, MA Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 152
KenPom: 157
BPI: 159
Sagarin: 184
KPI: 192
Opp Avg NET: 213
Avg NET Win: 241
Avg NET Loss: 175
SOS: 200
OOC SOS: 180
Record: 16-12
Home: 8-3
Away: 8-7
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 188

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 13-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
67-72
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
Polytechnic University
91-63
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
@
47-62
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
84-70
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q1
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
@
78-70
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC) - Cancun Challenge - Campus Game
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
@
44-69
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV) - Cancun Challenge - Campus Game
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
55-78
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
73-76
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
63-64
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
79-84
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
78-76
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
74-62
A
Tsongas Center (Lowell, MA)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
@
69-67
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
73-72
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
01/05
@
63-67
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
84-67
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
81-59
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
01/13
@
85-53
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
70-79
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
vs
58-60
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
79-64
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
92-77
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
77-57
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
80-66
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
77-68
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
02/10
vs
63-79
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
77-54
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
@
59-61
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
02/23
vs
64-60
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)