Kansas Jayhawks
Location: Lawrence, KS Conference: Big 12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 19
KenPom: 17
BPI: 21
Sagarin: 9
KPI: 24
Opp Avg NET: 78
Avg NET Win: 112
Avg NET Loss: 16
SOS: 1
OOC SOS: 1
Record: 9-5
Home: 5-1
Away: 2-3
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 14

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 4-5 Games Remaining: 5
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
90-102
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
94-72
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off
Q2
W
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
65-62
N
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - State Farm Champions Classic
ND
W
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
Washburn
89-54
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
65-61
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
73-72
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
vs
95-50
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
 
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
W
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
@
58-57
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
79-65
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
59-84
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
@
93-64
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
63-59
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
@
70-75
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
 
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
01/18
@
69-77
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
68-75
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
vs
 
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
 
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS) - Dillons Sunflower Showdown
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q2
 
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
vs
 
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
 
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
@
 
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS) - Dillons Sunflower Showdown
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
 
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
@
 
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)