Kansas Jayhawks
Location: Lawrence, KS Conference: Big 12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 3
KenPom: 6
BPI: 6
Sagarin: 2
KPI: 1 T-Rank: 3
Opp Avg NET: 64
Avg NET Win: 71
Avg NET Loss: 21
SOS: 6
OOC SOS: 81
Record: 34-6
Home: 19-1
Away: 6-4
Neutral: 9-1
SOR: 1

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 15-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 11-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
87-74
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - State Farm Champions Classic
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
88-62
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
88-59
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q2
W
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
71-59
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
73-74
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q2
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
96-83
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q1
W
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
@
95-75
A
UBS Arena (Elmont, NY) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
78-52
H
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
102-65
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
80-72
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
88-61
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
76-67
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
74-63
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
67-75
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
62-61
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
85-59
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
67-64
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
78-75
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q1
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
vs
94-91
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
62-80
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
70-61
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
83-59
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
L
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
76-79
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
71-69
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q2
W
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
76-62
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
71-58
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
102-83
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
70-80
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q1
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
64-74
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
72-68
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
70-63
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
87-63
H
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship - Quarterfinal
Q2
W
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
75-62
H
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship - Semifinal
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
74-65
H
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship - Final
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
03/17
vs
83-56
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 1st Round
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
79-72
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 2nd Round
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 25, 2022
03/25
vs
66-61
N
United Center (Chicago, IL) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - Sweet 16
Q1
W
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
03/27
vs
76-50
N
United Center (Chicago, IL) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - Elite 8
Q1
W
Sat, Apr 2, 2022
04/02
vs
81-65
N
Caesars Superdome (New Orleans, LA) - Men's Basketball Championship - Final Four
Q1
W
Mon, Apr 4, 2022
04/04
vs
72-69
N
Caesars Superdome (New Orleans, LA) - Men's Basketball Championship - National Championship