Kansas Jayhawks
Location: Lawrence, KS Conference: Big 12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 2
KenPom: 1
BPI: 1
Sagarin: 1
KPI: 1
Opp Avg NET: 67
Avg NET Win: 74
Avg NET Loss: 8
SOS: 1
OOC SOS: 1
Record: 27-3
Home: 15-1
Away: 10-1
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 1

This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 12-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 8-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
66-68
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - State Farm Champions Classic
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
74-62
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
vs
112-57
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
75-63
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational - Campus Game
ND
W
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
@
Chaminade
93-63
A
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q1
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
71-56
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q1
W
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
90-84
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
72-58
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
12/10
vs
95-68
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
98-57
H
Sprint Center (Kansas City, MO)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
55-56
A
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
@
72-56
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
60-53
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
79-53
A
Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
55-67
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
01/14
@
66-52
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
66-57
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
01/21
vs
81-60
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
74-68
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS) - Big 12/sec Challenge
Q1
W
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
01/27
@
65-50
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
78-75
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q2
W
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
02/03
vs
69-58
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
60-46
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
@
58-49
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
87-70
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q3
W
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
02/17
vs
91-71
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
64-61
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q2
W
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
02/24
vs
83-58
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
62-58
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q3
W
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
vs
75-66
H
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
66-62
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q2
 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
03/12
vs
 
H
Sprint Center (Kansas City, MO) - Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship - Quarterfinal Canceled Due To Coronav