Longwood Lancers
Location: Farmville, VA Conference: Big South Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 291
KenPom: 309
BPI: 306
Sagarin: 285
KPI: 324
Opp Avg NET: 264
Avg NET Win: 308
Avg NET Loss: 236
SOS: 322
OOC SOS: 314
Record: 11-17
Home: 6-6
Away: 5-11
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 318

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-10 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
Marymount VA
73-51
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
@
65-76
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
85-55
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
11/14
vs
86-77
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
vs
Randolph College
78-53
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
@
48-65
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
@
58-71
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
@
51-69
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
41-52
A
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
65-73
A
Hill Field House (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
@
76-72
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
vs
99-102
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
@
65-78
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
67-91
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
56-73
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
74-56
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
80-83
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
vs
67-74
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
58-68
A
Pope Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
01/20
vs
66-71
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
72-62
A
Millis Athletic Center (High Point, NC)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
vs
55-67
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
84-81
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
71-63
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
68-70
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
02/10
vs
57-56
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
71-73
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
76-68
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
68-58
A
Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
57-54
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
@
 
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)