Longwood Lancers
Location: Farmville, VA Conference: Big South Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 258
KenPom: 249
BPI: 270
Sagarin: 262
KPI: 305
Opp Avg NET: 229
Avg NET Win: 269
Avg NET Loss: 197
SOS: 338
OOC SOS: 324
Record: 12-15
Home: 8-4
Away: 4-11
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 308

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 12-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
 
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
 
N
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC) - Mako Medical Wake Forest Classic
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
@
60-71
A
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC) - Mako Medical Wake Forest Classic
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
@
71-84
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
ND
 
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
Regent University
 
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
ND
L
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
Greensboro
64-67
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
77-60
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
@
66-67
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
@
53-62
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
89-91
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
@
58-84
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
vs
73-80
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
vs
65-55
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
@
69-71
A
G. B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
@
59-65
A
G. B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
58-64
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
vs
78-69
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
@
61-72
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
50-70
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
vs
75-54
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
67-54
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
49-45
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
54-66
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
 
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
 
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
57-54
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
78-71
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 15, 2021
02/15
vs
83-73
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
@
70-62
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
64-58
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
 
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
68-74
H
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
W
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
@
77-61
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC) - Big South Championship - Quarterfinal
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
@
61-82
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC) - Hercules Tires Big South Championship - Semifinal