Hampton Pirates
Location: Hampton, VA Conference: Big South Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 306
KenPom: 337
BPI: 322
Sagarin: 338
KPI: 321
Opp Avg NET: 208
Avg NET Win: N/A
Avg NET Loss: 208
SOS: 227
OOC SOS: 171
Record: 0-6
Home: 0-0
Away: 0-3
Neutral: 0-3
SOR: 340

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 0-2 Games Remaining: 16
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Mid-Atlantic Christian University
101-51
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
Regent University
70-56
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
54-78
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
60-77
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
66-86
N
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
52-58
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
61-70
N
Footprint Center (Phoenix, AZ) - Booste Mobile Chris Paul Hbcu Challenge
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
47-60
N
Footprint Center (Phoenix, AZ) - Booste Mobile Chris Paul Hbcu Challenge
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
12/09
@
 
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
 
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Hbcu Hoops Dream Classic
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
 
A
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
 
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
 
A
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
 
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena (High Point, NC)