Hampton Pirates
Location: Hampton, VA Conference: Big South Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 318
KenPom: 322
BPI: 317
Sagarin: 291
KPI: 285
Opp Avg NET: 225
Avg NET Win: 259
Avg NET Loss: 205
SOS: 218
OOC SOS: 172
Record: 10-17
Home: 8-4
Away: 2-13
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 283

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-8 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
vs
Mid-Atlantic Christian University
112-52
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
Newport News Apprentice
95-63
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
@
65-78
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
vs
Regent University
93-50
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
@
71-120
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
@
73-89
A
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
@
57-70
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
63-80
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 5, 2019
12/05
vs
91-94
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
64-53
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
@
53-75
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
64-103
A
MAC Center (Kent, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
vs
70-67
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
92-85
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
73-83
A
Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
83-80
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
vs
95-116
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
88-86
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q3
 
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
01/20
@
 
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
83-74
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
79-83
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
87-81
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
85-88
A
Millis Athletic Center (High Point, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
72-85
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
02/10
vs
80-70
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
49-75
A
Pope Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
68-76
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
vs
87-77
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
87-81
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
02/24
@
67-81
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC) - Resuming From 1/20
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
78-81
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)