We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Drexel Dragons
Location: Philadelphia, PA Conference: Colonial Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 199
High NET: 160 Jan 14
Low NET: 216 Dec 16
KenPom: 205
BPI: 189
Sagarin: 203
KPI: 240
T-Rank: 197
Opp Avg NET: 233
Avg NET Win: 269
Avg NET Loss: 194
NET SOS: 337
NET OOC SOS: 279
RPI SOS: 349
RPI OOC SOS: 300
Record: 12-11
Home: 9-2
Away: 2-7
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 231

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 66.80

(300)


Scoring Defense: 62.40

(23)


Scoring Margin: 4.30

(140)


Win %: 54.20%

(T-170)


Fouls: 2.00

(T-17)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.67

(T-133)


Defensive: 24.33

(T-221)


Average: 35.00

(180)


Margin: 1.80

(154)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.25

(T-228)


Margin: 1.20

(116)

Field Goals
%: 42.80%

(266)


Effective %: 49.5%

(251)

% Defense: 42.80%

(141)


Free Throws
Made: 10.00

(327)


Attempts: 14.80

(324)


%: 67.50%

(292)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.60

(T-155)


Attempts: 23.80

(86)


%: 32.00%

(288)


% Defense: 33.90%

(199)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-5 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-4 Games Remaining: 2
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
+3.0
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
+2.5
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
Arcadia University
85-45
 
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
+3.5
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
-3.5
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
-7.0
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
@
+8.5
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
-7.5
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
+2.5
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+3.5
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
@
+14.0
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
-16.5
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
@
+1.0
A
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
-11.5
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
-7.5
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
+6.5
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-14.5
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
-4.5
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+2.0
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
-15.0
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-3.0
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
-3.0
A
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
-6.0
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
+7.5
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
-6.5
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Mon, Feb 13, 2023
02/13
@
 
A
David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition (Hempstead, NY)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.