Drexel Dragons
Location: Philadelphia, PA Conference: Colonial Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 224
KenPom: 232
BPI: 238
Sagarin: 247
KPI: 210
Opp Avg NET: 182
Avg NET Win: 237
Avg NET Loss: 141
SOS: 141
OOC SOS: 155
Record: 12-16
Home: 9-5
Away: 1-11
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 225

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-9 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
62-70
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
72-64
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA) - Garden State Showcase
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
vs
86-83
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
@
57-62
A
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ) - Garden State Showcase
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
@
67-82
A
Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX) - Garden State Showcase
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
vs
86-74
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA) - Garden State Showcase
ND
W
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
Rosemont College
84-51
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
60-85
A
UMBC Event Center (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
82-76
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
63-71
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
@
61-81
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
12/20
vs
72-63
N
Boardwalk Hall (Atlantic City, NJ) - Battle At The Boardwalk
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
53-49
N
Boardwalk Hall (Atlantic City, NJ) - Battle At The Boardwalk
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
vs
65-76
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
71-66
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
01/03
vs
61-55
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
@
73-89
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
78-71
A
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
vs
63-41
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
84-57
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
@
52-85
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
59-72
A
Mack Sports Complex (Hempstead, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
72-80
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
78-67
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
69-76
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
72-77
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
70-75
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
vs
74-81
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
68-77
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
@
 
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
 
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)