Drexel Dragons
Location: Philadelphia, PA Conference: Colonial Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 152
KenPom: 157
BPI: 145
Sagarin: 160
KPI: 261
Opp Avg NET: 242
Avg NET Win: 275
Avg NET Loss: 195
SOS: 164
OOC SOS: 162
Record: 7-5
Home: 3-2
Away: 2-3
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 206

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 7
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-2 Games Remaining: 3
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
 
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
74-83
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
66-48
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Air Force Reserve Basketball Hall Of Fame Tip-off Classic
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
70-58
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Air Force Reserve Basketball Hall Of Fame Tip-off Classic
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
69-54
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
48-58
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
vs
81-77
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
85-68
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
 
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
 
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
 
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
60-61
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
68-73
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
82-58
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
vs
64-69
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
79-64
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
 
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
@
 
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
 
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition (Hempstead, NY)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
@
 
A
David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition (Hempstead, NY)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
 
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
 
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
@
 
A
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)