Drexel Dragons
Location: Philadelphia, PA Conference: Colonial Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 154
KenPom: 153
BPI: 153
Sagarin: 159
KPI: 163 T-Rank: 143
Opp Avg NET: 180
Avg NET Win: 224
Avg NET Loss: 135
SOS: 215
OOC SOS: 209
Record: 14-14
Home: 7-4
Away: 6-7
Neutral: 1-3
SOR: 185

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Neumann
103-74
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
 
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
60-75
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
@
78-75
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
87-90
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Nassau Championship
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
67-55
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Nassau Championship
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
64-72
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Nassau Championship
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
86-65
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
79-81
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
56-73
A
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
76-69
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
 
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
 
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
@
 
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q2
W
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
vs
65-61
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
77-81
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
76-68
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
68-71
A
David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition (Hempstead, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
77-49
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
75-83
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
88-82
A
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
62-66
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
63-70
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
76-68
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
72-66
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
73-83
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
67-51
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
75-79
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
72-57
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
71-60
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
63-69
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
80-79
H
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
L
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
56-66
N
Entertainment & Sports Arena (Washington, DC) - Caa Championship - Quarterfinal